Home > News > 24-12-2017 Sabang Bye Elections Result Live ABP Ananda, 24 Ghanta, Kolkata TV

24-12-2017 Sabang Bye Elections Result Live ABP Ananda, 24 Ghanta, Kolkata TV

West Bengal Sabang Vidhan Sabha Elections 2017 Result Live 24/12/2017: WB Sabang State Assembly by poll election vote counting and result will be announced on 24th December 2017. Sabang Nirbhachan Phalaphala, UPA nirbachani phalam

Sabang Bye Elections 2017 Result & Winner Name

Sabang Vidhan Sabha Elections 2017 result live telecast tv channels, Streaming video online: 24 Ghanta, ABP Ananda, Channel 10, Channel Dinraat, High News, Kolkata TV, News Time and Tara News. Check Sabang bi elections winner candidate name, vote poll percentage, winning vote margin, round by round vote leading results

Sikandra Vidhan Sabha Chunav Parinam 2017 Live ETV-UP, Sahara Samay, Sadhana News UP, ABP News

Political party in West Bengal are

  • Trinamool Congress (TMC)
  • Communist Party of India (CPM)
  • Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
  • Indian National Congress (INC)

Major candidates Contest in Sabang by elections are

  • Gita Rani Bhunia – TMC
  • Rita Mandal Jana – CPM
  • Antara Bhattacharya – BJP
  • Chiranjib Bhowmik – Congress
  • Dinesh Maikap

Sabang Bye-election 2017 Schedule

Poll EventsSchedule
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification27.11.2017 (MON)
Last Date of Nominations04.12.2017 (MON)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations05.12.2017 (TUE)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures07.12.2017 (THU)
Date of Poll21.12.2017 (THU)
Date of Counting24.12.2017 (SUN)
Date before which election shall be completed26.12.2017 (TUE)

The bye election vote polling schedule on December 21, 2017 for the following Assembly Constituency

Sl. No.StateNumber & Name of Assembly Constituency
1Arunachal Pradesh12 – Pakke-Kasang (ST)
28 – Likabali (ST)
2Tamil Nadu11 – Dr. Radhakrishnan Nagar
3Uttar Pradesh207-Sikandra
4West Bengal226-Sabang

Related Post

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *