Home > News > Bihar CM Nitish Kumar Swearing In Ceremony Live Shapath Grahan Samaroh November 20, 2015

Bihar CM Nitish Kumar Swearing In Ceremony Live Shapath Grahan Samaroh November 20, 2015

Watch Nitish Kumar is taking oath as Bihar Chief minister on 20-11-2015 at Gandhi Maidan, Patna.  Nitish Kumar Chief Minister Swearing In Function / Shapath Grahan Samaroh live telecast on television channels IBN7 News, ETV Bihar, Aaj Tak, NDTV India, ABP News, Times Now, Zee News, India TV, News Nation, NDTV 24*7, Headlines Today, CNN IBN, DD National (DD1), DD News and News X. Stay tuned tomorrow to watch the functions and Nitish Kumar speech.

Bihar CM Nitish Kumar Swearing In Ceremony/Shapath Grahan Samaroh 2015 Details

Date: November 20, 2015 / 20-11-2015 (Friday)

Time: 2.00 PM IST

Place: Gandhi Maidan, Patna

Bihar Chief Minister Swearing in Ceremony 2015 Guests/ Who are participating in Nitish Kumar Shapath Grahan Samaroh on November 20, 2015

Nitish Kumar Kumar invited Indian prime minister narendra modi to attend the function. Notable sources said that Modi will not attend the function. Apart from that congress leader sonia gandhi, rahul gandhi, delhi chief minister arvind kejriwal, kerala chief minister oommen chandy, west bengal chief minister mamata banerjee, Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh Akhilesh Yadav, Former UP chief minister Mulayam Singh Yadav, Nationalist Congress Party President Sharad Pawar, Assam Chief Minsiter Tarun Gogoi,  Tamilnadu Former deputy CM DMK Secretary MK Stalin. Apart from that various chief ministers, political party leaders across various states in India are invited for the event.

Aaj Tak, ETV Bihar Live Nitesh Kumar Chief Minister Swearing in Ceremony 20-11-2015 - ABP News, IBN 7

Where to watch Nitish Kumar Oath Swearing In Function 2015 Live ?
Nitish Kumar Oath Swearing In Function 2015 Live streaming coverage, youtube online streaming video of Nitish Kumar Mukhyamantree Mukhya Mantri Shapath Grahan Samaroh 2015 in some of the Hindi and English News channels like in bihar are Mahuaa news, Ptn news, Naxatra news hindi, Aryan news, Maurya tv, Bihar news, Kashis news, Darsh news, Sadhana news, DD Bihar, Sahara Bihar and ETV Bihar will also expected to live update and coverage the bihar elections Some of the channels live telecast, streaing news online are mentioned below

IBN7 Newshttp://khabar.ibnlive.com/livetv/
ETV Biharhttp://www.news18.com/live-tv/etv-bihar-jharkhand
Aaj Takhttp://aajtak.intoday.in/livetv.html
Zee Newshttp://zeenews.india.com/live-tv
ABP Newshttp://abpnews.abplive.in/livetv/
Times Nowhttp://live.indiatimes.com/
CNN IBNhttp://www.ibnlive.com/livetv/

While some Tamil television channels like Thanthi TV, Polimer News, Puthiya Thalaimurai, News7 Tamil, Sun News, Jaya Plus, Raj News, Kalignar Seithigal, Lotus News and Captain News may telecast the function.

In bihar election result 2015, Grand Alliance won 178 seats, while BJP won 58 seats. In Grand Alliance, Lalu Prasad Yadav’s RJD won 80 seats and Nitish Kumar’s JD(U) won 71 seats. As Nitesh Kumar (Munna) will sworn in as Chief Minister of Bihar for the third time on November 20, 2015.

Who are Bihar Cabinet Minister 2015?

Tomorrow Nitish Kumar will take oath as bihar CM along with 36 Cabinet ministers from Grand Alliance/Mahagathbandhan – it is expected that 16 Ministers from Lalu Prasad Yadav’s RJD, 15 Ministers from Nitish Kumar’s JD(U) and 5 Ministers from Congress party.

Who is Bihar Deptuy Chief Minister 2015?

Some notable sources stated that Lalu Prasad Yadav’s son Tejaswi Yadav will become Bihar Deptuy Chief Minister 2015 (Not confirmed).

Related Post

About Vijay

One comment

  1. cm
    Happy sapat garan day 2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *