Home > Others > Chhattisgarh Municipal Election Result 2015 Live Dec 31,2015

Chhattisgarh Municipal Election Result 2015 Live Dec 31,2015

Chhattisgarh municipal corporation councils election result 2015 live vote counting Mayor Nagar Nigam Chunav 31-12-2015,CG nagar panchayat election 2015 result live streaming online December 31, 2015, CG chunav parinam 2015, Bhilai Cunaav parinaam 2015 live, Bhilai Municipal Corporation Election parinam 31/12/2015

Chhattisgarh MC Nagar Palika bye election, Nagar Panchayats by poll election, nagar palika parishad Election results 2015 ward by ward Winners list, Municipality Municipal councils election 2045 resut live leading candidate position wards wise vote counting online latest news updates

In Chhattisgarh state vote polling for 11 civic bodies was held on Decemeber 28, 2015. which includes 1 municipal corporation, 4 municipal councils and 6 nagar panchayats to elect a mayor, 10 presidents of municipal councils and nagar panchayats, and 241 corporators.

The vote counting for Chhattisgarh municipal corporation councils election 2015/ Chhattisgarh Nagar Nigam Chunav 2015, Chhattisgarh nagar panchayat election 2015 begins on December 31, 2015 around 8.00 AM and the result will be expected to be declared.

Bhilai Municipal Corporation Election 2015 Result Live Telecast 31-12-2015, Jamul Municipal Election Result 2015 Live streaming online Dec 31, 2015 winners, Khairagarh Municipal Corporation Election 2015 Result Live online news leading position, Watch Baikunthpur Municipal Election 2015 Result Live streaming vote counting, Shivpur-Charcha Municipal Corporation Election 2015 Result Live 31-12-2015 current vote differences

Chhattisgarh Urban Bodies Civic Polls Elections Results 2015 Live Dec 31, 2015

Chhattisgarh municipal corporation election result 2015 live

Chhattisgarh municipal corporation election 2015 result live can be seen through CG State Election Commission Offical Website : http://cgsec.gov.in/

Chhattisgarh  nagar panchayats election result 2015 will be declared includes Bhairamgarh and Bhopalpatanam in Bijapur, Premnagar in Surajpur district. Maro in Bemetara, Konta in Sukma and Narharpur in Kanker. Result will be announced for urban bodies includes Konta, Bhairamgarh, Bhopalpattanam and Narharpur.

Vote polling was in following districts Durg district, Rajnandgaon district, Koriya district. Bemetara district, Sukma district, Bijapur district, Kanker district and Surajpur district.

For Bhilai Municipal Corporation Mayor election 2015, total of 38 candidates are compete with each other and for corporators 394 candidates are compete with each other. The main political parties in the elections are BJP and Congress.

Who is the mayor of Bhilai Municipal Corporation BJP’s Vidyaratan Bhasin or Congress Devendra Yadav, Winner of Bhilai Municipal Corporation election 2015

In dec 2014 civic local body election results out of 10 municipal corporations both BJP and congress won 4 places and independent candidates wins in two seats

Chhattisgarh Municipal Corporation Election Results 2015 live can be seen through some of the News Television Channels mentioned below (not confirmed listing) IBC24, Khabar Bharti, ETV Chhattisgarh, aajtak, Zee News, NDTV, IBN Live, Times Now, DD News, India News, India TV, Live India, News 24, News Nation. you can seen the result news update through official youtube channels of respective television networks.




Related Post

About Sathish Kumar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *