Download http://bigtheme.net/joomla Free Templates Joomla! 3
Home > Sports > Copa America 2016 Live Streaming TV Channel & Schedule Time

Copa America 2016 Live Streaming TV Channel & Schedule Time

Watch Copa America 2016 Live Telecast on Sony Six, Sony ESPN in India: Watch Copa America 2016 Quarter Finals, Semi Finals & Final Matches live streaming online video.

Sony Six Live Copa America 2016 Football Match online, Watch Sony ESPN live streaming online Copa America 2016 Football Match

Also Check: Watch IPL 2016 Live Streaming Sony Six, Sony ESPN

Copa America Centenario 2016 played between 16 teams to play 32 matches in total; 24 group stage matches, 4 quarter final matches, 2 semi final matches, Third place play-off and final match. Out of four groups, top two teams will be qualify to play quarter final matches.

Copa America 2016 Live Score

http://www.ca2016.com/

Copa America 2016 Playing Team

GROUP A: USA, Colombia, Costa Rica, Paraguay

GROUP B: Brazil, Ecuador, Haiti, Peru

GROUP C: Mexico, Uruguay, Jamaica, Venezuela

GROUP D: Argentina, Chile, Panama, Bolivia

The Copa América Centenario 2016 is scheduled international men’s association football tournament held in United States played from June 3, 2016 – June 26, 2016. It is celebration of centenary of CONMEBOL and Copa América. Group Matches played from June 3 – 14,  Quarterfinals from June 16 – 18, Semifinals on June 21 – 22, Third Place Match on June 25 and Final match on June 26

copa america 2016 Opening Ceremony Live Performance Videos, copa america 2016 schedule in indian time, copa america 2016 Live Sony Six Sony ESPN, copa america 2016 squads, copa america 2016 song, copa america 2016 best player, copa america 2016 wikipedia, copa america 2016 TV rights India, copa america 2016 winners, copa america 2016 Live score, copa america 2016 Points Table, copa america 2016 Closing Ceremony

Copa America Centenario 2016 Full Schedule: Date/ Time in ET/BST/IST & Stadium

June 3, 2016 / 4-6-2016: USA vs Colombia (9.30 p.m. ET, 2.30 a.m. BST, 7 a.m. IST) at Levi’s Stadium in Santa Clara.

04/06/2016 / June 5, 2016: Costa Rica vs Paraguay (5 p.m. ET, 10 p.m. BST, 2.30 a.m. IST) at Camping World Stadium in Orlando.

June 4, 2016 / June 5, 2016: Haiti vs Peru (7.30 p.m. ET, 12.30 a.m. BST, 5 a.m. IST) at CenturyLink Field in Seattle.

4th June 2016 / June 5, 2016: Brazil vs Ecuador (10 p.m. ET, 3 a.m. BST, 7.30 a.m. IST) at Rosebowl Stadium in Pasadena.

June 5, 2016 / June 6, 2016: Jamaica vs Venezuela (5 p.m. ET, 10 p.m. BST, 2.30 a.m. IST) at Soldier Field in Chicago.

05/06/2016/ June 6, 2016: Mexico vs Uruguay (8 p.m. ET, 1 a.m. BST, 5.30 a.m. IST) at University of Phoenix Stadium in Glendale.

June 6, 2016/ June 7, 2016: Panama vs Bolivia (7 p.m. ET, 12 a.m. BST, 4.30 a.m. IST) Camping World Stadium in Orlando.

6-6-2016/ June 7, 2016: Argentina vs Chile (10 p.m. ET, 3 a.m. BST, 7.30 a.m. IST) at Levi’s Stadium in Santa Clara.

June 7, 2016/ June 8, 2016: USA vs Costa Rica (8 p.m. ET, 1 a.m. BST, 5.30 a.m. IST) at Soldier Field in Chicago.

7-6-2016/ June 7, 2016: Colombia vs Paraguay (10.30 p.m. ET, 3.30 a.m. BST, 8 p.m. IST) at Rosebowl Stadium in Pasadena.

June 8, 2016/ June 9, 2016: Brazil vs Haiti (7.30 p.m. ET, 12.30 a.m. BST, 5 a.m. IST) at Camping World Stadium in Orlando.

8-6-2016/ June 9, 2016: Ecuador vs Peru (10 p.m. ET, 3 a.m. BST, 7.30 p.m. IST) at University of Phoenix Stadium in Glendale.

June 9, 2016/ June 10, 2016: Uruguay vs Venezuela (7.30 p.m. ET, 12.30 a.m. BST, 5 a.m. IST) Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia.

9/6/2016/ June 10, 2016: Mexico vs Jamaica (10 p.m. ET, 3 a.m. BST, 7.30 p.m. IST) Rosebowl Stadium in Pasadena.

June 10, 2016/ June 11, 2016: Chile vs Bolivia (7 p.m. ET, 12 a.m. BST, 4.30 a.m. IST) Gillette Stadium in Foxborough.

10/6/2016/ June 11, 2016: Argentina vs Panama (9.30 p.m. ET, 2.30 a.m. BST, 7 a.m. IST) Soldier Field in Chicago.

June 11, 2016 / June 12, 2016: USA vs Paraguay (7 p.m. ET, 12 a.m. BST, 4.30 a.m. IST) at Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia.

11 June 2016 / 12-6-2016: Colombia vs Costa Rica (9 p.m. ET, 2 a.m. BST, 6.30 a.m. IST) at NRG Stadium in Houston.

June 12, 2016 / 13/6/2016: Ecuador vs Haiti (6.30 p.m. ET, 11.30 p.m. BST, 4 a.m. IST) at Metlife Stadium in East Rutherford.

12/06/2016 / June 13, 2016: Brazil vs Peru (8.30 p.m. ET, 1.30 a.m. BST, 6 a.m. IST) at Gillette Stadium in Foxborough.

June 13, 2016 / 14 June 2016: Mexico vs Venezuela (8 p.m. ET, 1 a.m. BST, 5.30 a.m. IST) at NRG Stadium in Houston.

copa america 2016 live streaming Schedule TV listings

13-06-2016 / 14-6-2016: Uruguay vs Jamaica (10 p.m. ET, 3 a.m. BST, 7.30 a.m. IST) at Levi’s Stadium in Santa Clara.

14 June 2016 / 15/6/2016: Chile vs Panama (8 p.m. ET, 1 a.m. BST, 5.30 a.m. IST) at Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia.

14-06-2016 / 15-06-2016: Argentina vs Bolivia (10 p.m. ET, 3 a.m. BST, 7.30 a.m. IST) at CenturyLink Field in Seattle.

June 16, 2016/ 17-06-2016: Quarterfinal 1 (9.30 p.m. ET, 2.30 a.m. BST, 7 a.m. IST) at CenturyLink Field in Seattle.

June 17, 2016 / 18-06-2016: Quarterfinal 2 (8 p.m. ET, 1 a.m. BST, 5.30 a.m. IST) at MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford.

June 18, 2016 / 19-06-2016: Quarterfinal 3 (7 p.m. ET, 12 a.m. BST, 4.30 a.m. IST) at Gillette Stadium in Foxborough.

18-6-2016 / June 19, 2016: Quarterfinal 4 (10 p.m. ET, 3 a.m. BST, 7.30 a.m. IST) at Levi’s Stadium in Santa Clara.

June 21, 2016 /22-06-2016 : Semifinal 1 (9 p.m. ET, 2 a.m. BST, 6.30 a.m. IST) at NRG Stadium in Houston.

June 22, 2016 / 23/06/2016: Semifinal 2 (8 p.m. ET, 1 a.m. BST, 5.30 a.m. IST) at Soldier Field in Chicago.

June 25, 2016 / June 26, 2016: Third-place playoff (8 p.m. ET, 1 a.m. BST, 5.30 a.m. IST) at University of Phoenix Stadium in Glendale.

June 26, 2016 / June 27, 2016: Final (8 p.m. ET, 1 a.m. BST, 5.30 a.m. IST) at MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford.

Copa America 2016 TV listings / Broadcasting Channels

India: Sony Six and Sony ESPN

USA: Fox Sports

Mexico: TDN, Azteca and Canal 5

Canada: Univision

South America and Latin America: DirecTV

UK: Premier Sports

Singapore: Singtel

Hong Kong: Now TV

Thailand: True Sport

France and Australia:Bein Sports

Spain: Canal+

Related Post

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *