Home > Sports > Hero I-League 2017 Live Telecast Broadcasting TV Channels

Hero I-League 2017 Live Telecast Broadcasting TV Channels

List of TV channels live telecasting Hero I-League 2017 football match are mentioned below. In India, Ten sports network (Ten 2 Tv Channel) are the official major broadcaster and dd sports channel also live telecast Hero I-League 2017 football match. Watch Hero I-League 2017 Live Telecast through your favorite TV channels.

Watch Hero I-League 2016-2017 Live Streaming Online Score DD Sports, Ten Sports

Watch Hero I-League 2017 opening ceremony match Bengaluru Vs Shillong Lajong Bengaluru played on 7th January 2017 and the first match live telecast on dd sports channel and Ten 2 TV channels. The closing ceremony final match played on 15th feb 2017 between Minerva Punjab Vs DSK Shivajians.

Hero I-League 2017 Live Telecast Broadcasting TV Channels

As of January 2017, main broadcasters of the I League in various countries are listed below.

 BrazilEsporte Interativo
 IndiaTEN 2, DD Sports
 BhutanTEN 2
 CambodiaCambodian TV
 FijiMai TV
 NepalTEN 2
 Sri LankaTEN 2
 PakistanTEN 2
 AfghanistanTEN 2
 MaldivesTEN 2
 BangladeshTEN 2, Channel 9
 MyanmarFor Sport
 VietnamV TV

I-League / Hero I League is an Indian professional league for men’s association football clubs. Currently played by 10 clubs (teams) Shillong Lajong, Mumbai, Mohun Bagan, Minerva Punjab, East Bengal, DSK Shivajians, Churchill Brothers, Chennai City, Bengaluru FC and Aizawl.

Hero I-League 2016-2017 Schedule (Fixtures) & Live Streaming

Hero I-League Details

Number of teams10
Level on pyramid1
Relegation toI-League 2nd Division
Domestic cup(s)Federation Cup
League cup(s)Durand Cup
International cup(s)AFC Cup
AFC Champions League (Qualifying play-off)
Current championsBengaluru FC (2nd title)
Most championshipsDempo
(3 titles)
TV partnersTEN 2

Related Post

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *