Home > Sports > IPL 2016 Live Sony Six, Sony Max, Sony ESPN, IPLT20.com

IPL 2016 Live Sony Six, Sony Max, Sony ESPN, IPLT20.com

VIVO IPL 9/ IPL 2016 T20 Cricket will be played in India starting from April 9, 2016, IPL 2016 Final Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB vs Sunrisers Hyderabad SRH on May 29, 2016, Watch Vivo IPL IPL 2016 final Match played between SRH vs RCB live from M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, bangalore

IPL 2016 Finals RCB vs SRH Live Streaming on May 29, 2016

Watch Vivo IPL 2016 Live Sony Six Tamil, Sony Six Telugu live streaming IPL 9, IPL 2016 live telecast in Sony Six Bengali, IPL 2016 live on Sony Max /Set Max (hindi), Sony ESPN live streaming IPL matches in english commentary, IPL 2016 live streaming video online Hotstar.com / Hotstar App, IPL 2016 live scorecard match result can be seen throughIPLT20.com

Watch Sony Six ipl 2016 live streaming video online, Sony Max ipl 9 live match today online, Vivo ipl 2016 live score, Indian Premier League (IPL) 2016 live telecasting tv Channels, ipl 2016 highlights, ipl 9 live score, IPL 9 live streaming free, ipl 9 live youtube, ipl 9 live streaming hotstar.

Watch IPL 2016 opening ceremony will be live telecast on Sony Six & Sony Max (Set Max) on April 9, 2016 and similarly IPL closing ceremony will be held on May 29, 2016.

While IPL 2015 Tamil commentary Live telecast in Sony Kix Tamil & IPL 2015 Telugu commentary telecast in Sony Kix Telugu & IPL 2015 bengali commentary telecast in Sony Aath

This page update about list of channels telecast IPL 2016, websites broadcasting IPL 9 in India.  Later update about IPL 20 20 cricket worldwide channel list. Stay Tuned or Check Later.

VIVO IPL 2016 / Indian Premier League (IPL) 9 official broadcasting TV channels

Sony Max (Hindi Commentary)

Sony Six (English Commentary)

Tamil Commentary Channel: Sony Six Tamil

IPL 2016 Telugu Commentary Channel: Sony Six Telugu

IPL 9 Bengali commentary: Sony Six Bengali

Sony ESPN: (English Commentary)

Hotstar.com / Hotstar App Live Streaming IPL 2016

IPLT20.com – Live Streaming, live score, Points Table, Match Highlights, Videos

IPL 2016 Playing Teams

  • Delhi Daredevils (DD)
  • Gujarat Lions (GL)
  • Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)
  • Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
  • Mumbai Indians (MI)
  • Rising Pune Supergiants (RPS)
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

IPL 9 Venue, Stadium & IPL Teams

CityIPL TeamStadium
BangaloreRoyal Challengers BangaloreM. Chinnaswamy Stadium
DelhiDelhi DaredevilsFeroz Shah Kotla
HyderabadSunrisers HyderabadRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium
KolkataKolkata Knight RidersEden Gardens
MohaliKings XI PunjabPunjab Cricket Association Stadium
MumbaiMumbai IndiansWankhede Stadium
NagpurKings XI PunjabVidarbha Cricket Association Stadium
PuneRising Pune SupergiantsMaharashtra Cricket Association Stadium
RaipurDelhi DaredevilsRaipur International Cricket Stadium
RajkotGujarat LionsSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium
VIVO IPL 2016 Indian Premier League (IPL) 9 official broadcasting TV channels
VIVO IPL 2016 Indian Premier League (IPL) 9 official broadcasting TV channels

Also Check

IPL 2016 Gujarat Lions Team Squad, Players List, Logo, Captain Name
Watch IPL 2016 Auction Live Feb 6, 2016 Sony Six, Starsports.com Players List
IPL 2016 Players Salary List/Top 10 IPL Paid Players Details
IPL 2016 Players Retention List-Retained Players List
IPL 2016 Released Players List Team Wise
IPL 2016 New Team Name For IPL 9 & 10 – Player Details

IPL 2016 Schedule

Sat Apr 9, 2016 20.00 PM IST

1st match – Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune Supergiants

Sun Apr 10, 2016 20.00 PM IST

2nd match – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils

Mon Apr 11, 2016 20.00 PM IST

3rd match – Kings XI Punjab vs Gujarat Lions

Tue Apr 12, 2016 20.00 PM IST

4th match – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Wed Apr 13, 2016 20.00 PM IST

5th match – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians

Thu Apr 14, 2016 20.00 PM IST

6th match – Gujarat Lions vs Rising Pune Supergiants

Fri Apr 15, 2016 20.00 PM IST

7th match – Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab

Sat Apr 16, 2016 16.00 PM IST

8th match – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Sat Apr 16, 2016 20.00 PM IST

9th match – Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Lions

Sun Apr 17, 2016 16.00 PM IST

10th match – Kings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune Supergiants

Sun Apr 17, 2016 20.00 PM IST

11th match – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils

Mon Apr 18, 2016 20.00 PM IST

12th match – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians

Tue Apr 19, 2016 20.00 PM IST

13th match – Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Wed Apr 20, 2016 20.00 PM IST

14th match – Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Thu Apr 21, 2016 20.00 PM IST

15th match – Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Fri Apr 22, 2016 20.00 PM IST

16th match – Rising Pune Supergiants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Sat Apr 23, 2016 16.00 PM IST

17th match – Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians

Sat Apr 23, 2016 20.00 PM IST

18th match – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab

Sun Apr 24, 2016 16.00 PM IST

19th match – Gujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Sun Apr 24, 2016 20.00 PM IST

20th match – Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Mon Apr 25, 2016 20.00 PM IST

21st match – Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians

Tue Apr 26, 2016 20.00 PM IST

22nd match – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rising Pune Supergiants

Wed Apr 27, 2016 20.00 PM IST

23rd match – Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions

Thu Apr 28, 2016 20.00 PM IST

24th match – Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Fri Apr 29, 2016 20.00 PM IST

25th match – Rising Pune Supergiants vs Gujarat Lions

Sat Apr 30, 2016 16.00 PM IST

26th match – Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Sat Apr 30, 2016 20.00 PM IST

27th match – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Sun May 1, 2016 16.00 PM IST

28th match – Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab

Sun May 1, 2016 20.00 PM IST

29th match – Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians

Mon May 2, 2016 20.00 PM IST

30th match – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Tue May 3, 2016 20.00 PM IST

31st match – Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils

Wed May 4, 2016 20.00 PM IST

32nd match – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab

Thu May 5, 2016 20.00 PM IST

33rd match – Delhi Daredevils vs Rising Pune Supergiants

Fri May 6, 2016 20.00 PM IST

34th match – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions

Sat May 7, 2016 16.00 PM IST

35th match – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rising Pune Supergiants

Sat May 7, 2016 20.00 PM IST

36th match – Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils

Sun May 8, 2016 16.00 PM IST

37th match – Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sun May 8, 2016 20.00 PM IST

38th match – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Lions

Mon May 9, 2016 20.00 PM IST

39th match – Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Tue May 10, 2016 20.00 PM IST

40th match – Rising Pune Supergiants vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Wed May 11, 2016 20.00 PM IST

41st match – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians

Thu May 12, 2016 20.00 PM IST

42nd match – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils

Fri May 13, 2016 20.00 PM IST

43rd match – Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab

Sat May 14, 2016 16.00 PM IST

44th match – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Lions

Sat May 14, 2016 20.00 PM IST

45th match – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rising Pune Supergiants

Sun May 15, 2016 16.00 PM IST

46th match – Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils

Sun May 15, 2016 20.00 PM IST

47th match – Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Mon May 16, 2016 20.00 PM IST

48th match – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Tue May 17, 2016 20.00 PM IST

49th match – Rising Pune Supergiants vs Delhi Daredevils

Wed May 18, 2016 20.00 PM IST

50th match – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab

Thu May 19, 2016

51st match – Gujarat Lions vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Fri May 20, 2016 20.00 PM IST

52nd match – Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sat May 21, 2016 16.00 PM IST

53rd match – Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kings XI Punjab

Sat May 21, 2016

54th match – Gujarat Lions vs Mumbai Indians

Sun May 22, 2016 16.00 PM IST

55th match – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sun May 22, 2016 20.00 PM IST

56th match – Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Tue May 24, 2016 20.00 PM IST

Qualifier 1 – TBC vs TBC

Wed May 25, 2016 20.00 PM IST

Eliminator – TBC vs TBC

Fri May 27, 2016 20.00 PM IST

Qualifier 2 – TBC vs TBC

Sun May 29, 2016 20.00 PM IST

Final – TBC vs TBC

Related Post

About Author

5 comments

  1. Plz tell me the commentary language on ESPN hd

  2. tamil channel is changed on sony six tamil commentry please please

  3. Why is it Hindi commentary on Sony Six?
    Which channel offers English commentary?

  4. we want English commentary on Sony six in both Telugu States

  5. Please avoid tamil commentary in sony six

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *