Home > Sports > IPL 2016 > IPL Auction 2016 Live 15-12-2015-IPL 2016 Draft Players List – IPL 9 Pune Rajkot Team Squad

IPL Auction 2016 Live 15-12-2015-IPL 2016 Draft Players List – IPL 9 Pune Rajkot Team Squad

Pune IPL team and Rajkot IPL Team are two new Indian Premier League (IPL) teams, will start forming their teams on December 15, 2015 in mumbai. The franchise need to select their team players from IPL 2016 Draft Players List of 50 players (33 indian players and 17 overseas players includes 4 from south africa, 4 from New Zealand,  6 from Australia and 3 from west indies). Those players are played for Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Rajasthan Royals (RR) in IPL 8 season. Find the full list of IPL 2016 Draft Players

IPL Auction 2016 Auction Final Players as of 15-12-2015

Pune IPL TeamRajkot IPL Team
MS DhoniSuresh Raina
Ravichandran AshwinRavindra Jadeja
Steven SmithBrendon McCullum
Faf du PlessisJames Faulkner
RahaneDwayne Bravo

Most probably MS Dhoni will be captain of Pune IPL Team.

Indian Cricket Players in IPL 2016 Draft Players List

Abhishek Nayar
Ajinkya Rahane
Ankit Nagendra Sharma
Ankush Bains
Ashish Nehra
Baba Aparajith
Barinder Singh Saran
Deepak Hooda
Dhawal Kulkarni
Dinesh Salunkhe
Dishant Yagnik
Eklavya Dwivedi
Irfan Pathan
Ishwar Chandra Pandey
Karun Nair
Mithun Manhas
Mohit Sharma
MS Dhoni
Pardeep Sahu
Pawan Negi
Pratyush Singh
Pravin Tambe
Rahul Sharma
Rahul Tewatia
Rajat Bhatia
Ravichandran Ashwin
Ravindra Jadeja
Ronit More
Sagar Vijay Trivedi
Sanju Samson
Stuart Binny
Suresh Raina
Vikramjeet Malik

Overseas Cricket Players in IPL 2016 Draft Players List

South Africa Players in IPL 2016 Draft Players List

Kyle Abbott
Faf du Plessis
Juan Theron
Christopher Morris

New Zealand Players in IPL 2016 Draft Players List

Tim Southee
Matt Henry
Brendon McCullum
Kane Richardson

Australia Players in IPL 2016 Draft Players List

James Faulkner
Ben Cutting
Michael Hussey
Steve Smith
Andrew Tye
Shane Watson

West Indies Players in IPL 2016 Draft Players List

Dwayne Smith
Samuel Badree
Dwayne Bravo

Watch IPL 2016 Players Auction Live Streaming Online - Indian Premier League IPL 9 Auction
Watch IPL 2016 Players Auction Live Streaming Online – Indian Premier League IPL 9 Auction

IPL Auction 2016 Rules & Process?

The two new IPL Franchises Pune IPL team and Rajkot IPL Team each can select up to 5 players for their teams. The players are selected from the auction process and the players are selected from the IPL 2016 Draft Players List said by the BCCI on Monday. The Pune and Rajkot team will playing the Indian Premier League IPL 9 played in 2016 and Indian Premier League season 10 played in 2017, after suspension of Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Rajasthan Royals (RR) for the next two IPL seasons due to illegal betting activities involvement from the respective team owners. As Pune Team are the lowest bidder they will take advantage of selecting the 1st player

PlayerBidding Money
1st bidding – Player 1Rs 12.5 Crore
2nd Bidding – Player 2Rs 9.5 Crore
3rd Bidding – Player 3Rs 7.5 Crore
4th Bidding – Player 4Rs 5.5 Crore
5th Bidding – Player 5Rs 4 Crore

For uncapped players taken for Rs 4 crore. After the ten players chosen by the teams. All the remaining players will be available along with draft layers released from other six IPL teams played for IPL 9. The IPL 2016 action will be held on February 6, 2016 in Bangalore.

Apart from the Pune and Rajkot Teams, her six teams playing IPL 9 are


Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
Mumbai Indians (MI)
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)
Delhi Daredevils (DD)
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

Million dollar question IPL Auction 2016?

Which team buy MS Dhoni in IPL 9 Pune or Rajkot? Where to watch IPL Auction 2016 Live online? Which Television live telecast IPL 2016 Auction today? IPL 2016 Auction Live streaming online, Who are 5 players selected by Pune Team in IPL 9, Which players selected by Rajkot Team for IPL 2016, IPL 2016 players auction details, IPL 9 Pune Team Players Squad, IPL 2016 Rajkot Team Squad

Key Players Watch out in IPL Auction 2016 on December 15, 2015

Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Brendon McCullum, Ravichandran Ashwin, Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Faf du Plessis, Steve Smith, Ajinkya Rahane, James Faulkner, Shane Watson


Incoming search terms:

  • ipl auction 2016

Related Post

About Senthil Kumar


  1. Kane Richardson is from Australia… He is not an New Zealand Cricketer…!!!!

  2. muhammednafih ok

    msd team?
    starting ipl2016 Draft

  3. Hello,
    Just give chances to new players
    For represent themself in cricket
    One players is my close friends
    They try many time, but some this Is wrong.
    Name is Shaikh Raheel
    They play Ranji trophy, Irani Trophy, IPL in 2009
    Just give them chance

  4. select team rajkot captain is suresh raina

  5. Abey..Rohit Sharma kahaaa gaya bet list mein

  6. MSD team will win the IPL 2016

  7. New IPL Team should be launched with retired cricketers :):)

  8. shankar satpute

    csk = pune…..Ms Dhoni the word big captain & cool so my always support new team pune..

  9. I want dhoni to my team Chennai,I want Chennai back

  10. select captain of irajkot B

  11. baki team ka salection kab hoga

  12. Shivarshi mukherjee

    Foooooooooooooooooooo no one can win kolkata is kolkata no one can be beat them Andre rusell,utthapa and many other big hitters noooooooooo one can beat them

  13. Rajkot will not win the IPLseason 9 if suresh rains will be the captain.

  14. Sehwag is super hero but not playing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *