Home > News > Iran Legislative Election 2016 Live Result Winners List

Iran Legislative Election 2016 Live Result Winners List

Iran Election 2016 Live Result / Iran Assembly election 2016 live

Iran Parliamentary elections to select members of Assembly of Experts vote polling date February 26, 2016. District wise election result will be declared.

Iran Parliament Election 2016 / Iran MP Elections 2016 Result Live Vote Poll Vote Counting Winner List, Vote %, Total votes percentage, Majority elected members of Islamic Consultative Assembly in all seats. 10th parliamentary election in Islamic Republic era, 35th Persian Constitutional Revolution. Elected candidates will serve from May 3, 2016 to May 3, 2020.

iran assembly elections live 2016 result, iran legislative elections 2016 live, iran parliamentary elections results 2016, iranian parliamentary elections live 2016, Iranian Assembly of Experts election 2016

Iran Election 2016 result live news telecast streaming updates can be seen through Iran television channels IRINN Persian, Press TV English, HispanTV Spanish, Al-Alam News Network Arabic and Sahar TV English, French, Arabic, Kurdish, Bosnian, Urdu.

To form new government, 146 seats are needed for a majority out of 290 seats in Islamic Consultative Assembly

LeaderAllianceLeader’s seat
Gholam-Ali Haddad-AdelPrinciplists CoalitionTehran, Rey, Shemiranat and Eslamshahr
Mohammad Reza ArefPervasive Coalition of Reformists


Ali MotahariPeople’s Voice
Shahab od-Din SadrInsight and Islamic Awakening Front
  • 54,915,024 registered total voters
  • 290-seat Islamic Consultative Assembly – 285 directly elected members
  • 5 seats reserved for Zoroastrians, Jews, Assyrian and Chaldean Christians and Armenians in north of Iran and Armenians in south Iran
  • After the result has been announced oath taking ceremony will be happened and new government will be formed

Iran Elections 2016 Live Updates

Iran Election 2016 Result Live Telecast Streaming Winners List
Iran Election 2016 Result

Also Check : Jamica General Elections 2016 Result Live

Iran Legislative Election 2016 Electoral List

ListPartiesElectoral List Head
Principlists CoalitionIslamic Coalition Party
Combatant Clergy Association
Society of Devotees of the Islamic Revolution
Society of Pathseekers of the Islamic Revolution
Front of Islamic Revolution Stability
Gholam-Ali Haddad-Adel
Pervasive Coalition of ReformistsCouncil for Coordinating the Reforms Front
Moderation and Development Party
National Trust Party
Union of Islamic Iran People Party
Mohammad Reza Aref
People’s Voice CoalitionAli Motahari
Insight and Islamic Awakening FrontShahab od-Din Sadr

Total Seats won by, Vote polling percentage, Votes %, Total votes, Voter turnout, total MP seats winning by JLP. Majority party will form the new government.

Iranian Legislative Election Seats & Candidates

DistrictNumber of SeatsNumber of Candidates
East Azerbaija1932
Fars Provi18654
Razavi Khorasa18417
West Azerbaija12397
Markazi Provi7329
Ardabil Provi7189
Yazd Provi4167
Bushehr Provi4110
Chaharmahal & Bakhtiari Provi4140
South Khorasa491
North Khorasa490
Kohgiluyeh & Boyerahmad Provi396
Alborz Provi3211
Ilam Provi397
Qom Provi3140

Related Post

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *