Home > News > Karnataka ZP TP Panchayat Election Result 2016 Live Winners List

Karnataka ZP TP Panchayat Election Result 2016 Live Winners List

Karnataka Zilla Panchayat Election result 2016 live / Karnataka Taluk Panchayat Election result 2016 live result news. Karnataka ZP TP Election Results 2016 Live Vote Counting  online news update

Karnataka Zilla ZP/ Taluk Panchayat TP election result 2016 poll will be declared on February 23, 2016, vote counting will be start on 8.00 AM IST live news update from vote polling stations with party leading positions winner candidate list – Karnataka jilla Tallukina Pancayat Cunavane Parinamavagi 2016

Watch Karnataka Zila Panchayat (ZP) Election 2016 result/ Karnataka Taluk Panchayat Election result district wise, block wise winners list live vote poll counting local body election live streaming online on news television channels TV9 Kannada, ETV, Suvarna News, Karnataka Panchayat Election 2016 Live Video online Streaming Youtube link Udaya News, Kasthuri Newz 24, Janasri News, Praja TV Kannada, Public TV, Raj News, Samaya 24×7. Karnataka KR state Jila election result, jilleya vote counting percentage, total vote polling in tallukina.

Main Political Party member in Karnataka Panchayat Elections are

  • Bharatiya Janata Party (bjp) party
  • Indian National Congress (INC)
  • Janata Dal (Secular) JDS

2nd phase of Karnataka local body polls campaigning ends on Feb 18, 2016 and voting will be happened on 20th February, 2016

Karnataka State Election Commission announced to conduct Karnataka district, zila, taluk panchayat election poll in two phases conducted on 13th Feb and 20th Feb 2016. The first phase vote polling for 15 district including Bangalore, Bangalore Rural districts was successfully completed on 13 Feb 2016.

The second phase of Karnataka district, taluk, Zila panchayat election for the following district includes Mysore, Chikmagalur, Dakshina Kannada, Hassan, Kodagu, Mandya, Chamarajanagar, Udupi (Udipi/Odipu in Tulu), Bidar, Bellary, Gulbarga (Kalaburagi /Kalaburagi), Yadgir, Raichur, Koppal and Bijapur (vijayapura) districts election to be held on 20 February, 2016.

In the 15 districts has 370 district panchayat wards,  1939 taluk panchayat, for vote poll 17698 polling stations have been set up in the wards. Among those 3626 polling stations were found to be high tensed, 4097 polling stations found to be tension. In these 15 district has 14274895 total voters. Among those 7221522 male voters, 7052973 women voters and 400 voters are others.

In the election campaign, ruling Congress Chief Minister Siddaramaiah, party’s state president parameswar, ministers, for BJP party state head prahaladh joshi, Yeddyurappa, Jagadish Shettar, for Janata Dal (S) deve gowda and Kumaraswamy are also campaigned for their party’s

Karnataka State District With Websites Address

  • Bagalkot – bagalkot.nic.in
  • Bangalore Rural – bangalorerural.nic.in
  • Bangalore Urban bangaloreurban.nic.in
  • Belgaum – belgaum.nic.in
  • Bellary – bellary.nic.in
  • Bidar – bidar.nic.in
  • Bijapur – bijapur.nic.in
  • Chamraj Nagar chamrajnagar.nic.in
  • Chikballapur – chikballapur.nic.in
  • Chickmagalur – chickmagalur.nic.in
  • Chitradurga – chitradurga.nic.in
  • Dakshina Kannada – dk.nic.in
  • Davanagere davanagere.nic.in
  • Dharwad – dharwad.nic.in
  • Gadag – gadag.nic.in
  • Gulbarga – gulbarga.nic.in
  • Hassan – hassan.nic.in
  • Haveri – haveri.nic.in
  • Kodagu – kodagu.nic.in
  • Kolar – kolar.nic.in
  • Koppal – koppal.nic.in
  • Mandya mandya.nic.in
  • Mysore – mysore.nic.in
  • Ramnagara
  • Raichur – raichur.nic.in
  • Shimoga – shimoga.nic.in
  • Tumkur
  • Karwar (Uttara Kannada) – uttarakannada.nic.in
  • Udupi udupi.nic.in
  • Yadgir

Karnataka Zilla Panchyat (ZP) Name & Websites

  • Tumkur -karunadu.gov.in/tumkurzp
  • Belgaum -zpbelgaum.kar.nic.in
  • Bellary -kar.nic.in/bellary
  • Dakshina Kannada -kar.nic.in/zpdk
  • Gulbarga -kar.nic.in/gulbarga
  • Raichur -kar.nic.in/raichur
  • Shimoga -shimoga.nic.in/zpshimoga
  • Davangere -zpdavangere.kar.nic.in
  • Karwar -zpkarwar.kar.nic.in

State Election Commission, Karnataka
CEO Karnataka – Office of the Chief Electoral Officer

Related Post

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *