Home > Others > Kerala CM P Vijayan Swearing in Ceremony Live May 25, 2016

Kerala CM P Vijayan Swearing in Ceremony Live May 25, 2016

Pinarayi Vijayan Kerala Chief Minister oath taking function/Swearing in ceremony live on 25-05-2016 (Wednesday).

P Vijayan is a member of the Communist Party of India (Marxist) political party. He selected after the LDF victory in Kerala Niyamasabha Elections 2016

Also Check: Jayalalitha CM Swearing in Ceremony 2016 Live May 23, 2016

P Vijayan Kerala Chief Minister sathyaprathinja 2016 live Speech Video. Pinarayi Vijayan Kerala Chief Minister Swearing in Ceremony 2016 Date, Time, Venue/ Place, Special Guests, live telecast streaming Malayalam TV channels, Cabinet Ministers Name list from CPI (M) & CPI.

Also Check: Kerala Council of Ministers 2016 List / Niyamasabha Cabinet Ministers

Pinarayi Vijayan age 71 is the legislative leader for LDF, started his tenure after his swearing-in as the 12th Chief Minister of Kerala on 25 May 2016. 18 other ministers were also sworn in along with P Vijayan.

Kerala chief minister P Vijayan Swearing in Ceremony 2016 Live Speech Video May 25, 2016

Kerala State Cabinet Ministers: 19 cabinet ministers including 12 from CPI (M) including chief minister Pinarayi Vijayan, 4 from CPI, 1 from Janata Dal (Secular), Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) and Indian Congress (Socialist) parties. P Sreeramakrishnan is the new Speaker and P Sashi is the Deputy speaker.

CPI (M) Cabinet Ministers 2016 List: Dr Thomas Issac, A K Balan, G Sudhakaran (already part of 2006-11 cabinet led by V S Achuthanandan), eight new faces are E P Jayarajan, K K Shailaja, T P Ramakrishnan, Kadakampally Surendran, A C Moitheen, J Mercykutty Amma, Prof C Raveendranath and Dr K T Jaleel.

Also Check: Kerala Council of Ministers 2016 List / Kerala Niyamasabha 2016 Cabinet Ministers

CPI Cabinet Ministers 2016: E Chandrasekharan, V S Sunil Kumar, P Thilothaman and K Raju.

P Vijayan Kerala Chief Minister Swearing Ceremony 2016 Live telecast streaming Television TV channels: DD Malayalam live Pinarayi Vijayan Chief Minister Swearing in ceremony 2016 live, Asianet News live CM Sworn in function May 25, 2016, Manorama News live P Vijayan Oath taking ceremony speech, Mathrubhumi News live telecast Chief minister Swearing-in function 2016, People TV Kerala CM Swearing ceremony video, Reporter TV live Kerala CM sathyaprathinja 2016 TV New

Kerala Chief Minister Swearing in Ceremony Date, Time, Venue Details: 

Date: 25th May, 2016

Time: 4.00 PM IST

Place/ Venue: Central Stadium

Chief Minister Name: Pinarayi Vijayan

No. of. cabinet Ministers: 19

Special Guests: Various political leaders, MLA’s, Ministers, Former Chief Ministers, Other State Chief Ministers Etc.,

Watch Kerala CM P Vijayan Swearing in ceremony Live Streaming Online Youtube Video Online on May 25, 2016

(link will be updated)

Pinarayi Vijayan held various positions starting from his political careers, some of the positions are mentioned below.

  • Former president of Kerala State Co-operative Bank
  • Elected to Kerala Legislative Assembly in the years 1970, 1977, 1991, 1996 and 2016.
  • Minister of Electricity, Kerala state during the period 1996–1998
  • Minister of Co-operatives, Kerala state from 1996 to 1998
  • Secretary of the Communist Party of India (Marxist) Kerala State Committee from 25 September 1998 – 23 February 2015

In the Kerala Assembly Elections 2016, CPI (M) led LDF alliance and defeat UDF alliance by 91 to 47 seats. The detailed MLA’s representing the Kerala Legislative Assembly 2016 from LDF alliance are given below with their total winning MLA’s.

  • Communist Party of India (Marxist) – 58
  • Communist Party of India – 19
  • Janata Dal (Secular) – 3
  • Nationalist Congress Party – 2
  • Indian Congress (Socialist) – 1
  • Kerala Congress (B) – 1
  • Revolutionary Socialist Party (Leninist) – 1
  • Communist Marxist Party – 1
  • LDF Supported Independents – 5

Related Post

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *