Download Free Templates Joomla! 3
Home > News > Khammam Municipal Corporation Election 2016 Result Live Winners List

Khammam Municipal Corporation Election 2016 Result Live Winners List

Live KMC Khammam Municipal Corporation Elections 2016 vote counting on Mar 9, 2016 – live telecast streaming of result online ward wise winners list, division wise winning candidates with political party members name.

Khammam Municipal Corporation election vote polling completed on March 6, 2016, Total vote poll percentage are around 68%. This page update on divisions wise wards wise winners, TRS , BJP, congress leading wards, leading position, who won Khammam Municipal Corporation elections 2016

Also Check GHMC Warangal Municipal Corporation Election Result 2016 Live

KMC election vote counting & election result declared on March 9, 2016, vote counting begins around timing 8.00 AM IST and ward wise elected candidates name result will be announced within the same day.

In the Khammam Municipal Corporation major political parties are TRS, TDP, Congress-CPI combine, CPI (M), YSR Congress, BJP and independent candidates. In total 291 candidates are compete for 50 ward divisions in civic body elections.

Khammam city Corporation has 2,65,710 eligible voters to select their ward members councilors, councilor winners list pdf download.

Khammam Municipal Corporation KMC Election 2016 Result Live
Khammam Municipal Corporation KMC Election 2016 Result Live

Watch Khammam Municipal Corporation (KMC) election result live telecast updates on some of the following news channels list; 10TV, 6TV, 6TV Telangana, ABN Andhra Jyothi, Deccan TV, ETV Andhra Pradesh, ETV Telangana, Gemini News, HMTV, NTV, Raj News Telugu, Sakshi TV, Studio N News, T News, Jai Telangana TV, TV5 News, TV9, V6 News, 9TV

The elected Kammam Municipal Corporation members division wise list will be seen through website:

Kammam Municipal Corporation election result live updates can be seen through Telangana State Election Commission website:

Kammam Municipal Corporation Election Result 2016 Live Party Wise

PartyNo. Of seats wards won
Left Party4

Khammam Municipal Corporation is a civic body of Khammam Telangana state formed on October 19, 2012 by adding 9 Gram Panchayats (Village Panchayat). Headquarters of the Khammam district, located in Khammam mandal.

Khammam corporation has villages include, Ballepalli, Dwamsalapuram, Edulapuram, Gollagudem, Gudimalla, Gurralapadu, Kaikondaigudem, Khanapuram Haveli, Kothagudem, Mallemadugu and Peddathanda, Polepalli, Velugumatla and Venkatagiri. Khammam has 20 revenues wards and 50 election divisions

Khammam corporation is administered by an elected body, headed by a mayor. Present Khammam corporation commissioner is G.Venugopal Reddy.

Khammam corporation Ennikala phalitala 2016, Telangana KMC Ennikala phalithalu 2016 live, Ennika Phalitam of Khammam Municipal Corporation.

Related Post

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *