Home > Events > Mamandur DMDK-PWF Meeting Live, The Mu Thi Ka Vetpalar List 2016

Mamandur DMDK-PWF Meeting Live, The Mu Thi Ka Vetpalar List 2016

Chennai Mamandur DMDK – PWF Alliance Election Special Meeting Manadu to be held on April 10, 2016 (Sunday) at 5.00 PM IST- Vijayakanth Speech will be the highlight of the manadu.

Chennai Mamandur The Mu Thi KaMakkal Nala Kootani Manadu to announce DMDK Election Candidates List / DMDK Vetpalar Patiyal 2016 first list on Apr 10, 2016

Also Check : ADMK Vetpalar Pattiyal 2016 /AIADMK Election Candidate List

Watch Captain TV live telecast Chennai Mamandur DMDK Manadu Meeting Conference on April 10, 2016. Chennai Mamandur The Mu Thi Ka – Makkal Nala Kootani Manadu 2016 live streaming online on 10/04/2016.

The meeting attended by political party of DMDK – PWF Alliance leaders Captain Vijayakanth, Vaiko, Thol. Thirumavalavan, G.K Vasan, Nallakannu, Sankarayya, G.Ramakrishnan and Mutharasan.

Also Check: Therthal Arikkai 2016 ADMK, DMK, DMDK, BJP, PMK, NTK

DMDK leader vijayakanth announced that all caders with their family members need to be attend the The Mu Thi Ka – Makkal Nala Kootani Arasiyal manadu. Vijayakanth and other alliance party leaders will be participate and deliver their speech.

PWF Alliance / Makkal Nala Kootani already started their Therthal Pracharam, Pothu Kootam, Election Meeting for Tamil Nadu State Assembly Elections / tamilnadu sattasabai Therthal to be held on May 16, 2016 and vote counting and election result will be declared on May 19, 2016.

Chennai Mamandur The Mu Thi Ka – Makkal Nala Kootani Manadu 2016 Details

Date: April 10, 2016

Venue: Near to Shri Andal Alagar College of Engineering, Chennai Theni Highway, Mamandur, Tamil Nadu

Time: 5.00 PM IST

Live Telecast Details: DMDK Makkal Nala Kootani Therdal Sirappu Manadu Live on Apr 10, 2016 @ 5.00 PM IST – 10.00 PM IST

Manadu Led By: Vaiko

Welcome Speech:L. K. Sudhish

Thanks Speech: mallai sathya

Final Speech: Vijayakanth

Makkal Nala Kootani Wiki – PWF Alliance Wiki Details

  • Viduthalai Chiruthaigal Katchi (VCK)
  • Marumalarchi Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (MDMK)
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist) (CPI(M))
  • Communist Party of India (CPI)

Makkal Nala Kootani DMDK Election Candidates List 2016 / PWF-DMDK Vetpalar Patiyal 2016

Makkal Nala Kootani assembler Vaiko announced that PWF-DMDK Election Candidates List 2016 / Makkal Nala Kootani –The Mu Thi Ka Vetpalar Patiyal 2016 first list will be announced on April 10, 2016 in Chennai Mamandur Manadu.

On April 09, 2016, Tamil Maanila Congress (TMC) led by G.K Vasan has joined with DMDK- Makkal Nala Kootani, before that G.K Vasan meet with Vijayakanth along with Vaiko & Thol. Thirumavalavan.

DMDK – PWF Alliance Party Details

  • DMDK led by Vijayakanth
  • MDMK (Marumalarchi Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam) led by Vaiko
  • VCK led by Chief Thol. Thirumavalavan
  • CPI (M) Communist Party of India (Marxist) led by G. Ramakrishnan
  • Communist Party of India (CPI) led by Mutharasan
  • K Vasan led Tamil Maanila Congress (TMC)
  • Tamil Puligal Katchi
  • Tamizhar Munnetra Padai

DMDK – PWF Alliance Seat Details / Total 234 Seats

DMDK – 104 Seats
MDMK – 29 Seats
TMC – 26 Seats
VCK – 25 Seats
CPI (M) – 25 Seats
CPI) – 25 Seats

Watch Captain TV Live Streaming online

Related Post

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *