Home > RTO Office > Meghalaya RTO Vehicle Registration Number Details

Meghalaya RTO Vehicle Registration Number Details

Meghalaya RTO starting number, ML RTO running numbers, Meghalaya RTO fancy Numbers for two wheeler, RTO, Meghalaya vehicle registration number details, ML RTO fancy number

The latest updated list of Meghalaya RTO Vehicle Registration Numbers are given below. The list contains the details about the registration series, RTO / Unit Office. All the registration numbers are start with ML (short form of representing Meghalaya) – followed by the RTOs code and four digit number. There are 10 RTO in Meghalaya under various districts and divisions. The registration number format is same for all two wheeler (bikes, scooters, etc), three wheeler (auto), four wheeler (car, van, buses, etc,)

Meghalaya RTO Running Series Example

Take an example of a vehicle number ML-01 A 0001, where ‘ML’ denotes code for Meghalaya, ’01’ denotes RTOs code for Meghalaya, ‘A’ denotes series and ‘0001’ denotes running serial number. The running serial numbers are between 0001 to 9999.

Registration series RTO / District / Region
ML-01ML government vehicles
ML-02ML police vehicles
ML-03Vehicles owned by transport corporations
ML-04Jaintia Hills
ML-06West Khasi Hills
ML-07East Garo Hills
ML-08West Garo Hills(Tura)
ML-09South Garo Hills

Related Post

About Vijay

One comment

  1. please update your website this information given by you is outdated

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *