Home > News > MP Maihar Palghar Election Result 2016 Live Feb 16, 2016

MP Maihar Palghar Election Result 2016 Live Feb 16, 2016

Maharashtra Palghar Election Result 2016 Vote counting live Vidhan Sabha By-Elections Maihar Election Result 2016 declared on 16-2-2016

Maharashtra MP state bi election voting for Maihar Palghar will be started on Feb 16, 2016 at 8.00 AM IST. Palghar Maihar election result live vote counting, candidate leading position, total votes, winners name will be updated here

Watch Maihar Election Result Live Telecast in ETV, Sadhna News live Palghar Election result 2016, India TV Madhya Pradesh MP By-Poll Results Live in ABP Majha, Zee 24 Taas, TV9

MP bi election 16-2-2016, Maharashtra Bye-Elections Vidhan Sabha Upa chunav parinam, Maharashtra Natija Parinam 2016

Maharashtra Palghar Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2016 Live streaming 16-2-2016, Madhya Pradesh MP Maihar Election Result Live streaming feb 16, 2016:








Maihar Election candidates

Narayan Tripathi – BJP, Manish Patel – Congress, Ramlakhan Singh Patel – BSP, Ramkushal Kewat – RMGP, Ramnivas Urmaliya – SP. The main compete between Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and Congress.

Palghar Election candidates

Amit Ghoda – Shiv Sena, Rajendra Gavit – Congress, Manisha Nimkar – Bahujan Vikas Aghadi.

Palghar Election result, Maihar Election result live results seen though national television channels like Times of India, CNN-IBN, Times Now


Related Post

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *