Home > Others > MP Ratlam Dewas Election Result 2015 Live 24-11-2015 ETV, IBC24, Sadhna News Madhya Pradesh

MP Ratlam Dewas Election Result 2015 Live 24-11-2015 ETV, IBC24, Sadhna News Madhya Pradesh

DD Madhya Pradesh TV live Ratlam parliamentary election results 2015 live, 24-11-2015 Devas/Dewas bye elections 2015 result live ETV, IBC24, Khabar Bharti, Sadhna News, India TV, MP chunav parinam 2015, Ratlam Cunaav parinaam 2015 live, Dewas Nirvachan parinam 2015 live, Chunav nateeja MP elections 24/11/2015

Ratlam and Dewas bypolls election voting completed on November 21, 2015 and the results announced on November 24, 2015. Election commission announced bye (by) election for ratlam parliamentary constituency and Dewas assembly constituency of Madhya Pradesh State on October 28, 2015. Madhya Pradesh RTO . There will be heavy competetions between BJP and congress for both MP and MLA bye elections in Madhya Pradesh.

The vote counting of Ratlam and Dewas By Election is to be start on November 24, 2015 at around 8.00 AM IST (expected) and the result will be declared and winner will be announced on 24-11-2015 (Tuesday). Who is winners of ratlam MP 2015? Winner of Dewas MLA 2015 elections?

Madhya Pradesh Election Results 2015 Live

Vote counting, leading position of candidates, latest news updates on Madhya Pradesh MP Ratlam Dewas Election Result 2015 live streaming video / youtube can be seen through some of the television channels mentioned below: DD Madhya Pradesh, IBC24, Khabar Bharti, ABP News, DD News, India News, India TV, Live India, NDTV India, News 24, News Nation, Zee News. you can seen the result news update through official youtube channels of respective television networks.

live streaming of Madhya Pradesh Election result 2015 can be seen through









Key candidates of Ratlam Jhabua parliamentary constituency (MP Seat) elections 2015

Nirmala Bhuria from BJP/Bharatiya Janata Party

Kantilal Bhuria from Congress Party

Key candidates of Dewas state assembly constituency (MLA Seat) elections 2015

Gayatri Raje Puar from BJP/Bharatiya Janata Party

Jayprakash Shastri from Congress Party

Related Post

About Vijay

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *