Home > RTO Office > Nagaland RTO Vehicle Registration Number Details

Nagaland RTO Vehicle Registration Number Details

Nagaland RTO starting number, NL RTO running numbers, Nagaland RTO fancy Numbers for two wheeler, RTO, Nagaland vehicle registration number details, NL RTO fancy number

The latest updated list of Nagaland RTO Vehicle Registration Numbers are given below. The list contains the details about the registration series, RTO / Unit Office. All the registration numbers are start with NL (short form of representing Nagaland) – followed by the RTOs code and four digit number. There are 08 RTO in Nagaland under various districts and divisions. The registration number format is same for all two wheeler (bikes, scooters, etc), three wheeler (auto), four wheeler (car, van, buses, etc,)

Nagaland RTO Running Series Example

Take an example of a vehicle number NL-01 A 0001, where ‘NL’ denotes code for Nagaland, ’01’ denotes RTOs code for Nagaland, ‘A’ denotes series and ‘0001’ denotes running serial number. The running serial numbers are between 0001 to 9999.

Registration series RTO / District / Region

Related Post

About Senthil Kumar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *