Home > Others > Puducherry CM Narayanasamy Pathavi Erpu Vizha Live June 6, 2016

Puducherry CM Narayanasamy Pathavi Erpu Vizha Live June 6, 2016

Pondicherry Chief Minister Narayanasamy Swearing in ceremony live streaming online June 6, 2016. Watch Narayanasamy Pathavi Erpu Vizha live telecast on Thanthi TV, Sun News, Puthiyathalaimurai, Kalaignar Seithigal, News7 Tamil, Polimer News Television channels.

Narayanasamy will be take oath as chief minister of Pondicherry (Puducherry) by Lt Governor, Kiran Bedi on 06-06-2016 / 6th June 2016 afternoon.

Also Check: ADMK Therthal Arikkai 2016 Tamil Jayalalitha Election Arikkai PDF

In pondy Congress party forming new government, After Congress- DMK alliance got majority in Puducherry Legislative Assembly election, 2016 held on May 16, 2016 and election result was announced on May 19, 2016.

In the election, congress party won 15 seats out of 21 constituencies and DMK managed to won 2 MLA seats from 9 constituencies. While opposite party NR Congress won in 8 constituencies. Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam – Indian National Congress kootani defeat Rangamasamy’s NR congress ruling party from 2011 – 2016.

Also Check: Kabali Teaser Youtube Video Free Download Online MP4, 3GP, FLV

Pondicherry CM Narayanasamy Pathavi Erpu Vizha Live June 6, 2016
Pondicherry CM Narayanasamy Swearing Pathavi Erpu Vizha Live June 6, 2016

Puducherry CM Narayanasamy Sworn in Ceremony

Pondicherry Chief Minister V Narayanasamy Swearing Ceremony Date, Time, Place, Venue, MLA , Cabinet Ministers List

Date: June 6, 2016 (Monday)

Time: 12.10 PM IST

Place: Gandhi Thidal, Beach Road, Pondicherry

Former Union minister V. Narayanasamy oath taking as Chief Minister of Pondicherry, along with cabinet ministers list: Puducherry Congress Leader Namasivayam, M. Kandasamy, M.O.H.F. Shahjahan, R. Kamalakannan and Malladi Krishna Rao. Former Chief Minister V. Vaithilingam is expected to be Speaker (sabanayagar) of Puducherry Assembly.

Earlier Narayanasamy invite DMK party leader Kalaignar Karunanidhi to attend chief minister sworn in ceremony. From DMK side, treasurer Mu Ka Stalin will participating in Chief Minister swearing function.

Narayanaswamy Chief minister swearing ceremony 2016 live, Puducherry cabinet Ministers 2016 List, Pondicherry Congress cabinet minister Pattiyal 2016, Pondicherry Ministers Name List 2016

Related Post

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *