Home > News > Punjab Khadoor Sahib Election Result 2016 Live Vote Counting Winner 16-2-2016

Punjab Khadoor Sahib Election Result 2016 Live Vote Counting Winner 16-2-2016

Khadoor Sahib Punjab Vidhan Sabha By-Elections Results 2016 Live Vote Counting will be started and declared on February 16, 2016

Punjab State Vidhan Sabha elections vote counting started on today 16-2-2016 started at 8.00 AM IST. Khadoor Sahib constituency Chunav parinam Nathija leading position of Byelection Bypoll Bi elections

SAD candidate Ravinder Singh Brahmpura wins Khadoor Sahib bypoll by a margin of 65,664 votes.

Total 1,09,593 votes- 83080 vote for Brahmpura, 17416 votes for Bittu, AAP rebel Sumail Singh Sidhu 2243 votes.

Khadoor Sahib Bye poll election 2016 result will be live telecast on PTC News, ABP Sanjha, Day and Night News, ABP Sanjha, MH One News on Febr 16, 2016. The live streaming of Khadoor Sahib Vidhan Sabha By-Elections Result can be seen online through the news channels websites. http://abpsanjha.abplive.in/live-tv and http://www.yupptv.in/#!/play/PTC-News

Khadoor Sahib Bi poll Elections main candidate is Shiromani Akali Dal /SAD- Badal of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), Puran Singh Seikh-Bahujan Samaj Party Ambedkar, while the congress and Aam Aadmi Party (AAP). It is expected that Deputy CM Sukhbir Singh Badal will win with huge margin

Apart from the state televsion channels, some national news channels are also telecast the news about Punjab atate Khadoor Sahib Election trough Chardikla Time TV, daily Ajit, Times Now, Zee News, NDTV, CNN-IBN.

Related Post

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *