Home > Makara Jyothi > Sabarimala Special Bus 2017 For Makaravilakku/ Makara Jyothi

Sabarimala Special Bus 2017 For Makaravilakku/ Makara Jyothi

Sabarimala Special Bus 2017/ Makaravilakku 2017 Special Bus/ Makara Jyothi 2017 Special Bus: Chennai: Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation (TNSTC) will run special buses on behalf of the Sabarimala makara jyothi / makaravilakku festival for convenience of devotees going to Sabarimala hill from various parts of Tamilnadu state.

Every year TNSTC will run special bus from important bus terminals like Chennai, Trichy, Madurai, Theni, Palani, Dindigul, etc., to Sabarimala / Sabarimalai Kumuliy, Pamba.

Sabarimalai Ayyappan temple makara jyothi 2017 / Magarajothi 2016 festivals will be held on January 14, 2017. Tamilnadu Chief Minister J Jayalalitha’s order to run Sabarimala Special buses from Dindigul, Palani, Trichy, Madurai, Theni and areas places around those mentioned bus terminals from December 13, 2016 to January 14, 2017.

A special officer will be appointed in all bus terminals to guide the devotees. The Sabarimala Special Bus Timings, departure time will be updated after the official press release announcement from Tamilnadu Government. For Sabarimala special bus booking contact the respective bus terminals.

Stay tuned for TNSTC Chennai to Sabarimala makara jyothi Special Bus 2016 Date, TNSTC Trichy to Sabarimala Magarajothi Special Bus 2016 Departure Time, TNSTC Madurai to Sabarimala Makaravilakku 2017 Special Bus Online ticket booking

For TNSTC online Ticket Booking


Related Post

About Sathish Kumar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *