Home > Others > SICA Election 2016 Voting Result Live on January 10, 2016

SICA Election 2016 Voting Result Live on January 10, 2016

Chennai: South Indian Cinematographers Association (SICA) elections will be held on January 10, 2016 after eight year of time. Then Indiya Thiraipada Olipathivalargal Sangam Therdhal (Therthal).Usually, election should be held at least once in two years. SICA elections vote polling /Therthal Vakku Pathivu will be happened between 8.00 AM to 4.00 PM at Vadapalani Isai Kalaignargal Sangam Building. After the completion of vote polling vote counting will be started and the winners name will be announced.

In SICA Election 2016 heavy compete between three teams namely Sevai ani leaded by G. Siva, Nadunilai Ani leaded by P.C. Sreeram and Andavar Ani leaded by K.V. Thennapan for several posts in South Indian Cinematographers Association. They compete each other for the below posts

  • President
  • Vice President (2 posts)
  • General Secretary
  • Joint Secretary (3 posts)
  • Treasurer
  • C Members (11 Posts)

Total members in SICA are 1200 including Associative members, Life Members, Junior Members, in which 120 members are in Andhra Pradesh, 60 Members are in Karnataka and 40 Members are in Kerala and of those, 912 members have voting rights. Recently same situations are happened in South Indian Film Artistes’ Association (SIFAA)/Nadigar Sangam elections and Vishal’s pandavar ani defeat sarathkumar’s ani. After the election result declared, Winners list will be updated.

SICA Election 2016 Winners List  Voting Result Live on January 10, 2016
SICA Election 2016 Winners List

SICA Elections 2016 Details

Election Date: 10-1-2016

Vote Poll Time: 8.00 AM to 4.00 PM

Venue: Isai Kalaignargal Sangam Building, Vadapalani, Chennai

Total Members: 1200

Total Votes: 912

Total Posts: 19

Election Result Announce Date: 10-1-2016 (Expected)

Winners List: TBA

SICA Elections 2016 Winners List

After election results announced for SICA; President/ Thalaivar, Vice President/Thunai Thalaivar, General Secretary/ Pothu Seyalalar, Joint Secretary/Inai Seyalalar, Treasurer/ Porulalar and E.C Members/Nirvaga Kulu Uripinargal name will be known.

Also Check Vikatan Awards 2015 Winners List | Pongal 2016 Special Movies in Tamil TV Channels | Pongal 2016 Release Telugu Movies |Star Screen Awards 2016 Winners List | MGR Sivaji Film Awards 2015

Related Post

About Sathish Kumar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *