Home > Entertainment > Sun Singer 5 Grand Finale Live Voting Online Winner Feb 12, 2017

Sun Singer 5 Grand Finale Live Voting Online Winner Feb 12, 2017

Sun Singer 2017 Grand Finale Live Voting Online Winner: Sun TV Live Telecast Sun Singer Season 5 (2017) Grand finale on 12-2-2017 Yuvan Shankar Raja Live performance at 6.00 PM, Sun Singer 5 Grand Finale SMS Voting Title Winner Name List, contestants Final performance online.

Sun Singer 5 Grand Finale SMS Voting Online

Watch Sun Singer 5 irudhi sutru grand finale singing performance by Rihana, Athithi, Bhuvana sri, Gayathri , Lakshana and Riyaz. Similar to last year after the first round performance by the contestants SMS voting, IVRS voting phone number / mobile number with contestants ID will be announced and the viewers have to vote for their favorite contestants online. We will update contestants ID & SMS Phone number here.

Sun Singer 2017 Final Contestants (Grand Finale) Participants

After completion of various rounds six children’s are selected and qualify to perform in Sun Singer 5 Grand finale are Laxana, Rihana, Gayathri Menon, Aditi, Bhuvanashri and Riyaz.

Sun Singer Season 5 Anchors

Sun Singer 5 show host by anchor Nakshathra and Dilip

Sun Singer 5 Grand Finale Live Telecast Details

Date: Feb 12, 2017 / 12-2-2017 (Sunday)

Time: 6.00 PM IST

Sun Singer is an Indian singing reality show telecast in Tamil TV channel Sun TV to express the talents of children of age 6 to 13 yrs. The contestants are majorly from various cities in Tamilnadu state. The show airs on Sunday at 11:00 AM.

Sun TV Sun Singer 4 Live Grand Finale on January 10, 2016: Several tamil singers, actor, actress and music directors are participated in the show and live performed in the stage. While, some of the celebrities who attend the event are Devi Sri Prasad, G. V. Prakash, Vijay Antony, Hiphop Tamizha, Siddharth, Ramki, Sri Divya, Kushboo, Andrea Jeremiah, Remya Nambeesan, Shrutika, Ranjith, Suchithra, Leon James, Nirosha, Sangeetha Krish along with show judges Krish, Anuradha Sriram, and Gangai Amaran.

Sun Singer 4 Grand Finale Results, Winner & Prizes

PranitiTitle Winner
BhavinFirst Runner-up
RakthakshSecond Runner-up
ParvathyThird Runner-up
VishnumayaThird Runner-up
RithikaThird Runner-up

Sun Singer 5 Grand Finale Results, Celebration & Winning Moments

After the final results announced by the chief guest, we will updated the Sun Singer Finals results, celebration and winning moments from the title winner

Related Post

About Author


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *