Home > Entertainment > Sun TV Natchathira Kabaddi Grand Finale Winner Serial Actress Kabaddi Match

Sun TV Natchathira Kabaddi Grand Finale Winner Serial Actress Kabaddi Match

Watch Sun TV Natchathira Kabaddi 2017 pongal special program part 1 telecast on 14-1-2017 @ 2.00 PM IST & Natchathira Kabaddi part 2 Grand Finale (final match) on 15-1-2017 @ 2.00 PM IST. Sun TV Natchathira Kabaddi 2017 Winner Serial Actress Kabaddi Match

Jaya TV Live Makara Jyothi 2017 Sabarimala Magarajothi Thanthi TV, DD Podhigai

Who is the winner of Sun TV Natchathira Kabaddi Match? Natchathira Kabaddi champions trophy winners details,  Natchathira Kabaddi hip dance, serial actress dance performance, Natchathira Kabaddi dance performance videos

Sun TV Natchathira Kabaddi Grand Finale Winner Team Name: Comedy Junction Team

Sun TV Tamil serial actress kabaddi match (star kabaddi) playing full episode webisode video seen through youtube.com.

Sun TV Natchatira Kabaddi winner, live score, deivamagal gayathri interview speech, priyamanaval serial avantika speech after match performance, winning moment celebration.

Sun TV Celebrity Kabaddi Challenge / Natchathira Kabaddi 2017 match played between Deivamagal team vs Priyamanaval team on 15th January 2017. Watch Star Kabaddi Pongal Special Show only on Sun TV to celebrate Pongal festival. As expecting there will be three match played two league match and one final match.

Sun TV Solomon Papaiya Pongal Sirappu Pattimandram 14-1-2017

Sun TV conduct Natchathira Kabaddi (serial actress) matches played on January 8, 2017 (Sunday) at 2.00 PM IST as Pongal Special Event. Natchathira Kabaddi played between four teams vamsam, priyamanaval, deivamagal and comedy junction.

Sun TV Natchathira Kabaddi Teams, Players Name & Squad List

As of from the information updated on Sun TV official facebook page, Natchathira Kabaddi (celebrity Kabaddi) played between top three serial &c Comedy junction of Sun TV.

Sun TV Natchathira Kabaddi Teams

Deivamagal serial Kabaddi team /Deivamagal Ani

Priyamanaval serial Kabaddi team /Priyamanaval Ani

Vamsam serial Kabaddi team /Vamsam Ani

Comedy junction Kabaddi team / Comedy junction Ani

Natchathira Kabaddi Deivamagal serial team

Gayathri (Rekha Krishnappa) acted in Anniyar role – Team Captain

Anjali (Usha Sai) acted as sathya’s sister

Raghini (Vanitha Hariharan) acted as prakash sister

Nivisha (Sangeetha) acted in moorthy’s sisters daughter

Natchathira Kabaddi Priyamanaval serial team

Avantika (Sivaranjini / Sivaranjani) acted as uma’s daughter in law

Bhoomika (Kiran) acted as Avantika’s sister

Isaipriya (Haripriya) acted as prabha’s lover

Nandhini (Preethi) acted as vinayakam brother’s daughter

Natchathira Kabaddi Vamsam serial team


Natchathira Kabaddi Comedy Junction Team

Chandra (Captian)
Anna Bharathy

Sun TV Natchathira Kabaddi Grand Finale Deivamagal Vs Comedy Junction 15-1-2017

Natchathira Kabaddi Match Schedule

Telecast DateTeam / MatchWinner
14/01/2017Natchathira Kabaddi 1st Match Deivamagal vs PriyamanavalDeivamagal
14/01/2017Natchathira Kabaddi 2nd Match Vamsam vs Comedy JunctionComedy Junction
15/01/2017Natchathira Kabaddi Grand Finale Deivamagal Vs Comedy JunctionComedy Junction

Natchathira Kabaddi / Tamil Serial Actress Kabaddi Match Details

TV channel: Sun TV

Telecast Date: 14th January 2017 & 15th January 2017

Telecast Time: 2.00 PM IST – 3.00 PM IST

Host: Anchor Aadhavan & Jayachandran

Related Post

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *