Home > News > Tamil Nadu 10th (SSLC) result tnresults.nic.in SMS Number

Tamil Nadu 10th (SSLC) result tnresults.nic.in SMS Number

Tamil Nadu 10th (SSLC) result 2016 tnresults.nic.in SMS Number: Tamil Nadu patham vagupu Thervu Mudivugal 2016 arivippu on May 25, 2016.

Tamil Nadu 10th result 2016 publishing time / Neram, TN SSLC Result 2016 websites through online method, How to check Tamil Nadu public exam result SMS number / SMS Method and procedures. 10th result live telecast streaming TV channels, Live News Updates.

Also Check: ADMK Therthal Arikkai 2016 Tamil Jayalalitha Election Arikkai PDF

In Tamilnadu 10th exams March/April written over 9 lakh students. TN SSLC public Exam Result is to be declared on today 25/05/2016 announced by Tamilnadu Directorate of Government Examination (TNDGE).


Tamilnadu SSLC Result 2016 State Rank Holder District Wise/ School wise Toppers. Tamil Nadu patham vagupu Therrchi Sadhavetham, 10th Result passing Percentage %, 10th results district wise marks details.

Also Check: Jayalalitha CM Swearing in Ceremony 2016 Live May 23, 2016

Tamil Nadu 10th (SSLC) Result 2016 tnresults.nic.in SMS Number

Tamil Nadu 10th Result Checking Websites





Tamil nadu 10th Thervu Mudivugal, Tamilagam 10am Vaguppu Thervu Mudivugal, patham vagupu Mudhal Manavar madhipen 2016, 10th thervu mudivu mudhal mathipen 2016, Tamilnadu 10th Result 2016 boys pass percentage, Girls passing total %, Maanavargal therchi Sathaveetham, Maanavigal therchi Vivaram.

Tamil Nadu SSLC Result 2016 Live Telecast TV Channels & News papers

Tamilnadu 10th Result State Rank Holders, Number of centum 100/100 in Maths, Science, Social Science and English will be updated on the Tamil News Channels. Check Tamil Nadu 10 result 2016 live news can be seen through Sun News live 10th result student interview speech.

Thanthi TV live sslc result student interview video may 25, 2016, Puthiyathalaimurai, News7 Tamil, Polimer News, Jaya TV News (jaya Plus), Captain News, Kalaignar Seithigal, Raj News and District wise result will be published on the newspapers Dinakaran, Dinathanthi, Maalaimalar, Kalaikathir, DinaAnchal, Murasoli, Namathu MGR, Dinamalar, Dinamani, The Hindu (tamil), Maalai Malar, Malai Murasu, Thinaboomi, Tamil Murasu.

Watch Tamil Nadu 10th result 2016 Live Streaming Video Youtube Online

Sun News Live Streaming – sunnewslive.in

Thanthi TV live telecast online – www.thanthitv.com

Puthiyathalaimurai Tamil Online News – tv.puthiyathalaimurai.com

Jaya TV News – jayanewslive.com

Kalaignar Seithigal – kalaignartv.co.in/seithigal-english.html

Captain News – captainnews.net

Polimer News Live Streaming – polimernews.com

News7 Tamil Online news – ns7.tv

DD Podhigai Live – www.ddpodhigai.org.in/live.html

Tamil Nadu 10th Result 2016

Tamilnadu SSLC Result 2016 Date : 25th May 2016

TN 10th Result 2016 Time : 09:30 AM

How to check Tamil Nadu 10th Result online?

  1. Open websites tnresults.nic.in, dge1.tn.nic.in, dge2.tn.nic.in, dge3.tn.nic.in, tndge.in
  2. Enter Roll Number / registration number / exam no & Date of Birth in format (DD/MM/YYYY)
  3. Click submit button
  4. Result will be displayed on your browser.
  5. Take print out or save it on your computer

For authentication purpose, students need to enter the exam number along with their date of birth. It is not possible to check 10th result without date of birth (DOB).

Students can check their Tamil Nadu 10th result through SMS from their mobile number. The SMS number and SMS format will be updated soon.

Tamil Nadu SSLC Result 2016 District Wise Details

Ariyalur, Chennai, Coimbatore, Cuddalore, Dharmapuri, Dindigul, Erode, Kanchipuram, Kanniyakumari, Nagercoil, Karur, Krishnagiri, Madurai, Nagapattinam, Namakkal, Perambalur, Pudukkottai, Ramanathapuram, Salem, Sivagangai, Thanjavur, Theni, The Nilgiris, Udagamandalam (Ootacamund) ooty, Tirunelveli, Thiruvallur, Tiruvannamalai, Thiruvarur, Thoothukudi, Tiruchirappalli / Trichy, Tiruppur, Vellore, Vilupuram, Virudhunagar.

Related Post

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *