Home > News > Tamilnadu Cabinet Ministers 2016 List / Amaichargal Pattiyal

Tamilnadu Cabinet Ministers 2016 List / Amaichargal Pattiyal

Tamil Nadu Ministers 2016 Name List, Tamilaga Amaicharavai Peyar Pattiyal /Amaichargal Pattiyal 2016 with photos: Tamilnadu Government Cabinet Ministers Name List 2016, Designation, Ministers Department/Thurai, Ministers Address, Ministers Phone Number, Ministers Email ID and Ministers Fax number will be updated here.

As AIADMK (All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam) Aa thi Nu Ka New government to be formed on May 23, 2016. Chief minister J. Jayalalitha announced 28 cabinet minister name list with their department after ADMK victory in recent Tamil Nadu elections 2016 result announced on May 19, 2016.

Also Check: ADMK Therthal Arikkai 2016 

Departments assigned for the ministers includes Finance and Municipal Administration, Forests, Highways, Public works and Minor Ports, Co-operation and Labour, Electricity, Prohibition and Excise, Municipal Administration, Rural Development and Special Programme Implementation, Fisheries, Law, Courts and Prisons, Higher Education, Social Welfare and Nutritious Noon Meal Programme, Environment, Industries, Food and Charitable Endowments (HR and CE), Handlooms and Textiles, Housing, and Urban Development, Health, Milk and Dairy Development, Agriculture and Animal Husbandry, Information, Revenue, Rural Industries, Commercial Taxes and Registration, School Education, Sports and Youth Welfare, Tourism, Backward Classes and Minorities Welfare, Adi Dravidar and Tribal Welfare, Information Technology and Transport

Also Check: ADMK Vetpalar Pattiyal 2016 /AIADMK Election MLA Candidate List

The ADMK government to be ruling tamil nadu in 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020. Tamilnadu ministers name list 2016, tamil nadu ministers list 2016 pdf, current finance minister of tamilnadu, who is tamilnadu electricity minister 2016? Tamilnadu cabinet ministers name list 2016 in tamil, home minister of tamilnadu 2016, Tamilnadu education minister name 2016.

Tamilnadu Cabinet Ministers 2016 List / Tamilnadu Mukiya Amaichargal Pattiyal 2016

NameDesignationMinisters DepartmentThuraiAddress, Phone Number, Email ID, Fax
Selvi J. JayalalithaaChief MinisterMinister in charge for Public, IAS, IPS, IFS, General Administration, District Revenue Officers, Police and HomePothu pani thurai, adhikarigal sevai thurai, Pothu nirvakam, mavattaa varuvai aluvalargal, kaval matrum mukappu thurai amaichar


O. PanneerselvamMinister for Finance and Municipal AdministrationFinance, Personnel and Administrative ReformsNithi, paniyalar matrum nirvaga seerthirutha thurai amaichar
Dindigul SrinivasanMinister for ForestsForestVanathurai
Edappadi K. PalaniswamiMinister for Highways, Public works and Minor PortsHighways, Public works, and minor portsNedunchalaigal, pothu velai, siru thuraimugangal thurai amaichar
Sellur K. RajuMinister for Co-operation and LabourCooperation and labourOthulaippu matrum thozhilalar thurai amaichar
ThangamaniMinister for Electricity, Prohibition and ExciseElectricity, prohibition and exciseMinsaram, madhuvilakku thurai amaichar
V.P. VelumaniMinister for Municipal Administration, Rural Development and Special Programme ImplementationMunicipal Administration, Rural Development and Implementation of Special ProgrammeNagaratchi Nirvagam, Oraga Valarchi, sirrapu seyalakkam thurai amaichar
D. JayakumarMinister for FisheriesFisheriesmeen vala thurai amaichar
C.Ve. ShanmugamMinister for Law, Courts and PrisonsLaw, Courts and PrisonsSattam, neethi mandram, siraichalai thurai amaichar
K.P. AnbazhaganMinister for Higher EducationHigher EducationUyar kalvi thurai amaichar


Dr. V. SarojaMinister for Social Welfare and Nutritious Noon Meal ProgrammeSocial Welfare, Nutritious Noon Meal ProgrammeSamooga nala thurai, sathunavu thurai amaichar


K.C. KaruppannanMinister for EnvironmentEnvironmentsutru sulal thurai amaichar
M.C. SampathMinister for IndustriesIndustriesThozhil thurai amaichar
R. KamarajMinister for Food and Charitable Endowments (HR and CE)Food, Civil Supplies and HR&CEUnavu, pothu viniyogam, indhu samaya aranilaiyaithurai
O.S. ManianMinister for Handlooms and TextilesHandlooms and TextilesKaithari, Thuni nool thurai amaichar
Udumalai RadhakrishnanMinister for Housing, and Urban DevelopmentHousing and Urban DevelopmentVeetu vasathi, nagarpura valarchi thurai amaichar
C. VijayabhaskarMinister for HealthHealth and Family WelfareSugatharam matrum kudumba nala thurai amaichar
S.P. ShanmuganathanMinister for Milk and Dairy DevelopmentMilk and Dairy DevelopmentPaal Vala thurai amaichar
R. DuraikannuMinister for Agriculture and Animal HusbandryAgriculture and Animal HusbandryVelanmai, kalnadai paramarippu thurai amaichar
Kadambur RajuMinister for InformationInformation and PublicitySeithi, Vilambara thurai amaichar
R.B. UdayakumarMinister for RevenueRevenuevaruvai thurai amaichar
K.T. Rajenthra BhalajiMinister for Rural IndustriesRural Industriesooraga tholil thurai amaichar
K.C. VeeramaniMinister for Commercial Taxes and RegistrationCommercial TaxesVaniga vari thurai amaichar
P. BenjaminMinister for School Education, Sports and Youth Welfare


School Education, Sports and Youth WelfarePalli kalvi, vilaiyattu, ilaignar nala thurai amaichar
Vellamandi N. NatarajanMinister for TourismTourismSutrula thurai amaichar
S. ValarmathiMinister for Backward Classes and Minorities WelfareBackward classes and minority welfarePirpadutha pattor, sirubanmai nalam thurai amaichar
V.M. RajalakshmiMinister for Adi Dravidar and Tribal Welfare


Adi Dravidar and Tribal Welfareadi dravidar palangudiyinar nala thurai amaichar
Dr. M. ManikandanMinister for Information TechnologyInformation Technologythagaval thozhilnutpam thurai amaichar
M.R. VijayabhaskarMinister for Transport


TransportPokkuvarathu thurai amaichar
Tamilnadu Ministers 2016 List with Name & Photo, TN Cabinet Ministers Amaichargal Pattiyal
Download Tamilnadu Ministers 2016 List with Name & Photo, TN Cabinet Ministers Amaichargal Pattiyal

Related Post

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *