Home > Others > Tamilnadu MP Contact Numbers, Mobile Numbers & Email ID

Tamilnadu MP Contact Numbers, Mobile Numbers & Email ID

Tamilnadu MP Contact Numbers, Mobile Numbers & Email ID: The list of 39 Lok Sabha MP selected from Tamilnadu (TN) states with winning constituency name, MP Name, Contact number / phone number, email Id and political party.

Out of 39 MP’s, 37 MP’s are from All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (AIADMK) party / Aa Thi Mu Ka katchi. TN State ADMK MP List

Tamilnadu Lok Sabha MP’s List, Contact Numbers & Email ID

List Of Lok Sabha Tamil nadu Member of Parliament (MP) Contact Numbers, Mobile Numbers & Email ID

ConstituencyMP NameContactEmail IdPolitical l Party
1. ArakkonamG. Hari(044) 24768690
09444700099,
09443119899
hari.g@sansad.nic.in
tiruttani.hari@gmail.com
AIADMK
2. AraniElumalai Vellaigounder(04145) 222171
09443247727
v.elumalai@sansad.nic.inAIADMK
3. CuddaloreA. Arunmozhithevan(04143) 256295
09443208789
a.arunmozhithevan
@sansad.nic.in
arun2868@gmail.com
AIADMK
4. ChidambaramM.Chandrakasi09443895293m.chandrakasi@sansad.nic.in
mckasi1969@gmail.com
AIADMK
5. Chennai SouthDr. Jayakumar Jayavardhan(044) 24614819
09840387494
j.jayavardhan@sansad.nic.inAIADMK
6. CoimbatoreP. Nagarajan(0422) 2654118
09443365747
nagarajan.p19@sansad.nic.in
apnagarajanb2@gmail.com
AIADMK
7. Chennai CentralS.R. Vijay Kumar(044) 26681522
09840137037
sr.vijayakumar@sansad.nic.inAIADMK
8. Chennai NorthT.G.Venkatesh Babu(044) 26624080
09840035848
venkatesh.tg@sansad.nic.inAIADMK
9. DharmapuriDr. Anbumani Ramadoss(044) 28346464dranbu910@gmail.comPMK
10. DindigulM. Udhayakumar(04543) 233123
09865033123
m.udhayakumar@sansad.nic.inAIADMK
11. ErodeS. Selvakumarachinnayan(0424) 260219
09442160219,
09842760219
ss.chinnayan@sansad.nic.in erodempselvakumarachinnayan
@gmail.com
AIADMK
12. KrishnagiriK.Ashokkumar09443236944k.ashokkumar@sansad.nic.inAIADMK
13. KallakurichiDr. K.Kamaraj(04151) 221221
09443386774
k.kamaraj@sansad.nic.inAIADMK
14. KancheepuramK.Maragatham(011) 23045100, 23045200
09013869368
k.maragatham@sansad.nic.in
maragathamkmj@gmail.com
AIADMK
15. KanniyakumariPon Radhakrishnan(011) 23320154, 23323539
09443144684
ponrk@sansad.nic.inBJP
16. KarurDr. M.Thambi DuraiAIADMK
17. MayiladuthuraiR.K. Bharathimohan(0435) 2470303
09013869390
rkm.bharathi@sansad.nic.in rkbmp2014@gmail.comAIADMK
18. MaduraiR. Gopalakrishnan(0452) 2643123
09442218717
eramgopal@gmail.comAIADMK
19. NilgirisGopalakrishnan Chinnaraj(0423) 2103777
09443603699
c.gopalakrishnan
@sansad.nic.in
cgopal777@gmail.com
AIADMK
20. NagapattinamDr. K.
Gopal
(04366) 228100
09442430588
gopalnannilam@gmail.comAIADMK
21. NamakkalP.R. Sundaram(04287) 224222
09443140234
pr.sundaram@sansad.nic.in aiadmkprs@gmail.comAIADMK
22. PollachiC.Mahendran(04252) 231300
09842212166
mahendran.c@sansad.nic.inAIADMK
23. PerambalurR.P.Marutharajaa(04328) 220405
09443320420
r.p.marutharajaa@gmail.comAIADMK
24. RamanathapuramA. Anwhar Raajhaa(04567) 231184,
232377
09487942786
raajhaa7786@gmail.comAIADMK
25. SriperumbudurKrishnan Narayanasamy
Ramachandran
(044) 22750312
09444084901
knt.ramachandran
@sansad.nic.in
knramachandran.mp
@gmail.com
AIADMK
26. SalemV. Panneer Selvam(04272) 295665
09443496247
v.pannerselvam
@sansad.nic.in
vpselvam.salem
@gmail.com
AIADMK
27. SivagangaPR. Senthilnathan(04561) 273041
09443373041
senthilnathan.pr
@sansad.nic.in
senthil.admk.SVG.DS
@gmail.com
AIADMK
28. ThanjavurK. Parasuraman09442111421parasuraman.k
@sansad.nic.in
AIADMK
29. TiruchirappalliP.Kumar(0431) 2490001
09443144595
p.kumar@sansad.nic.in, trichy.mp@gmail.comAIADMK
30. TenkasiM. Vasanthi(0462) 2574766
09442630202
vasanthi.m@sansad.nic.inAIADMK
31. ThoothukkudiJ. Jayasingh Thiyagaraj
Natterjee
(0461) 2345619
09443132596
jjtnatterjee@gmail.comAIADMK
32. TheniR.Parthipan09444999335r.parthipan@sansad.nic.in,AIADMK
33. TirunelveliK.R.P.
Prabakaran
(04633) 250757
09842157758
prabakarankrp79
@gmail.com
AIADMK
34. TiruppurV. Sathyabama09843025889v.sathyabama
@sansad.nic.in
AIADMK
35. TiruvannamalaiR.Vanaroja09444886794r.vanaroja@sansad.nic.in vanarojaadmka@gmail.comAIADMK
36. TiruvallurDr. Ponnusamy Venugopal(011) 26703634
09013180363
p.venugopal
@sansad.nic.in
AIADMK
37. VirudhunagarT. Radhakrishnan(04562) 223237
09443123203
mpvirudhunagar@gmail.comAIADMK
38. ViluppuramS.Rajendran09789083776AIADMK
39. VelloreBalasubramaniam Senguttuvan(0416) 2249017
09443249017
senguttuvanb.adv
@gmail.com
AIADMK

Is there any mistake found in the above mentioned contact phone number / mobile number and email Id data. Mention it in comment section. We will make the necessary changes in three working days.

Related Post

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *