Home > RTO Office > Telangana RTO Vehicle Registration Number Details

Telangana RTO Vehicle Registration Number Details

Telangana RTO starting number, TS RTO running numbers, Telangana RTO fancy Numbers for two wheeler, RTO, Telangana vehicle registration number details, TS RTO fancy number

The latest updated list of Telangana RTO Vehicle Registration Numbers are given below. The list contains the details about the registration series, RTO / Unit Office. All the registration numbers are start with TS (short form of representing Telangana) – followed by the RTOs code and four digit number. There are 16 RTO in Telangana under various districts and divisions. The registration number format is same for all two wheeler (bikes, scooters, etc), three wheeler (auto), four wheeler (car, van, buses, etc,)

Telangana RTO Running Series Example

Take an example of a vehicle number TS-01 A 0001, where ‘TS’ denotes code for Telangana, ’01’ denotes RTOs code for Telangana, ‘A’ denotes series and ‘0001’ denotes running serial number. The running serial numbers are between 0001 to 9999.

Registration series RTO / District / Region
TS-01Adilabad / Nirmal / Mancherial
TS-02Karimnagar / Jagtial / Peddapalli / Huzurabad
TS-03Warangal / Jangaon / Mahabubabad
TS-04Khammam / Sathupally / Kothagudem / Yellandu / Manuguru
TS-05Nalgonda / Bhongir / Suryapet / Miryalaguda / Bibinagar
TS-06Mahbubnagar / Pebbair / Gadwal
TS-07Attapur / Kukatpally / Medchal
TS-08Uppal Kalan / Ibrahimpatnam
TS-09Hyderabad Central (Khairtabad)
TS-10Hyderabad North (Secunderabad)
TS-11Hyderabad East (Malakpet)
TS-12Hyderabad South (Kisanbagh)
TS-13Hyderabad West (Tolichowki)
TS-14Hyderabad (reserved)
TS-15Medak / Sangareddy / Patancheru / Siddipet

Incoming search terms:

  • Ts rto

Related Post

About Vijay


  1. I want the number plate of TS 04 MR , i want MR series for that what can i do , Please do need full ASAP.

  2. I want my tvs Jupiter new number plate of ts09as

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *