Home > News > DMK Pothu Kulu Kootam Live 2017 Stalin as Seyal Thalaivar 4-1-2017

DMK Pothu Kulu Kootam Live 2017 Stalin as Seyal Thalaivar 4-1-2017

Thi Mu Ka Pothu Kulu Kootam (Koottam) 2017 Live Telecast in Tamil TV News Channels on 4/01/2017: DMK general council meeting 2017 Live streaming Kalaignar Seithigal, Sun TV News, Thanthi TV, Polimer News, News7 Tamil, Puthiyathalaimurai on 4th January 2017 timing 9.00 AM.

Bairava Tickets Online Advance Booking Bookmyshow, Justickets, PVR, SPI cinemas

Watch Mu Ka Stalin Speech live at Thi Mu Ka Pothu Kulu Kootam 2017, Kalaignar Speech at DMK Pothu Kulu Koottam 2017, press conference after DMK general council meeting 2017 video can be seen through youtube online, facebook and twitter as well.

Thi Mu Ka /DMK Pothu Kulu Kootam Live 2017 Stalin as Seyal Thalaivar?

As the sources from the internet, Mu Ka stalin to be announced as Seyal Thalaivar (action president) and it is expected that mk stalin to resign his youthwing Secretary (illaignar ani thalaivar) post.

Because of his health issues, participation of Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (DMK) president Kalaignar Karunanidhi is doubtful. As per the advice from the doctors, Kalaignar has taken continuous rest in home. But in the point of view of the DMK party council members, Kalaignar need to be in presence at the time of announcement of MK Stalin as Seyal Thalaivar tomorrow at 9.00 AM IST in Chennai Anna Arivalalyam.

Inorder to satisfy the party members wish, Kalaignar written statement should be announced and it is also expected that stalin would also keep DMK party treasurer post with him self. At the same time new person for youthwing president post also to be selected in the meeting. It is expected that Youth Wing secretary post from thalapathy mk stalin would be given to either joint secretary Vellakoil m.p. saminathan or deputy secretary anbil mahesh poyyamozhi.

Former M.P mu ka azhagiri supporters expected that azhagiri likely to joint to DMK party again and also expected that Kalaignar daughter Kanimozhi would be announced as new deputy general Secretary as Ms. Sarguna Pandian deceased recently.

2017 Pongal Special Movies Sun TV, Jaya TV, Vijay TV, Zee Tamil

Happy Pongal 2017 Wallpapers, Sankranthi Pictures HD Images & Photos

As several questions and expectations towards the Thi Mu Ka Pothu Kulu Kootam tomorrow like, who is new president of DMK Party? Puthu Thi Mu Ka illaignar ani thalaivar yaar?

DMK party General Secretary Prof. K. Anbazhagan announced in a press release related to DMK General Council meet held on January 4, 2017 (Wednesday). Find the press release as follows

“Our party general council meeting will be held at Anna Arivalayam in Chennai on January 4, said a press release issued by party general secretary Perasiriyar K Anbazhgan. DMK president Thalaivar Kalaignar M Karunanidhi will preside over the meeting.”

The meeting will begin at 9am, and all council members must participated in it without fail.

DMK Party Leaders Posting 2017

Find DMK Leadership posting as of Jan 3, 2017

President: Dr. Kalaignar Karunanidhi

General Secretary: Prof. K. Anbazhagan

Treasurer: Thalapathy MK Stalin

Principal Secretary: Durai Murugan

Deputy General Secretary: V.P. Duraisamy, Ms. Sarguna Pandian, I. Periyasamy, Subulakshmi Jagadeesan

Organizing Secretary: R. S. Barathi

Members of the High Level Command Council: Arcot N. Veerasamy, Ko. Si. Mani, T.K.S. Elangovan, A. Raja, Dr. Ponmudi, M.K. Kanimozhi, S. Madhavan,  Suba Thangavelan,  Kovai M. Ramanathan,  A. Raghumankhan,  KN Nehru,  S.S. Palanimanickam, Karur K. C. Palanisamy, Kovai M. Kannappan,  M.R.K. Panneerselvam,  Pon. Muthuramalingam,  E.V. Velu and S. Jagathrakshakan.

After the meeting completed on January 4, 2017. Here we will update the new DMK Leadership post Members 2017 list. Stay tuned or check later.

Related Post

About Author

One comment

  1. long live thalaivar Dr kalainger

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *