Home > Sports > UEFA Euro 2016 Live Streaming Online Score, Schedule Time

UEFA Euro 2016 Live Streaming Online Score, Schedule Time

UEFA Euro 2016 Live Streaming Telecast TV Channels, Online Score, Schedule Time Details: UEFA European Championship 2016 / UEFA Euro 2016 is 15th edition of UEFA European men’s football championship organized by UEFA.

Also Check: Copa America 2016 Live Streaming TV Channel & Schedule Time

Euro 2016 football match played from 10 June, 2016 to 10 July 2016 to be held in France. After group stage matches, Euro 2016 quarter finals matches played on June 30, July 1, July 2, july 3. Euro 2016 semi final match played on July 6, July 7 and Watch Euro 2016 final football match July 10, 2016

UERO 2016 Live Telecast, Streaming TV Channels

In India:  Watch Sony Six live Euro 2016, Sony SIX HD, UEFA Euro 2016 live streaming online Sony ESPN and Sony ESPN HD. Euro 2016 live telecast in Sony ESPN Tamil, Sony ESPN Telugu, Sony ESPN Bengali, Sony ESPN Hindi, Sony ESPN English, UERO 2016 Live streaming online on Sonyliv.com, Uero 2016 football match live streaming www.espn.in.

In UK: Watch Euro 2016 live on ITV. In US / USA: ESPN live streaming UEFA Euro 2016 football match. In France: BeIN Sports. Germany viewers can sen UERO 2016 in ORF1, Spain peoples can watch the match through TeleCinco Espana, in Australia: BeIN Sports / SBS, In South Africa Supersport and in  African countries SuperSport Africa.

Euro 2016 Live Updates, Euro Live Scores online & Euro 2016 today match Highlights Results, total goal counts, goals saved can be seen through the uero broadcasting TV Channel mentioned above.

UEFA Euro 2016 Playing Teams & Groups

GROUP A: albania, france, romania, switzerland

GROUP B: england, russia, slovakia, wales

GROUP C: germany, northern ireland, poland, ukraine

GROUP D: croatia, czech republic, spain, turkey

GROUP E: belgium, italy, republic of ireland, sweden

GROUP F: austria, hungary, iceland, Portugal

Euro 2016 Live Score

http://www.uefa.com/livescores/

UEFA Euro 2016 Football Match Schedule, Team Fixtures, Date, Time & Venue

UEFA Euro 2016 match schedule is here, it shows the Match starting time in Indian Time, Central European Time, British Summer Time, and Eastern Time with match date, team details and venue

DateTeamTimeVenue
June 10, 2016France vs Romania9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ETStade de France
June 11, 2016Albania vs Switzerland3 p.m CET, 6:30 p.m IST, 2 p.m BST, 9 a.m ETStade Felix Bollaert-Delelis
Wales vs Slovakia6 p.m CET, 9: 30 p.m IST, 5 p.m BST, 12 p.m ETMatmut Atlantique
England vs Russia9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ETStade Vélodrome
June 12, 2016Turkey vs Croatia3 p.m CET, 6:30 p.m IST, 2 p.m BST, 9 a.m ETParc des Princes
Poland vs Northern Ireland6 p.m CET, 9: 30 p.m IST, 5 p.m BST, 12 p.m ETAllianz Riviera
Germany vs Ukraine9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ETStade Pierre-Mauroy
June 13, 2016Spain vs Czech Republic3 p.m CET, 6:30 p.m IST, 2 p.m BST, 9 a.m ETStadium Municipal
Republic of Ireland vs Sweden6 p.m CET, 9: 30 p.m IST, 5 p.m BST, 12 p.m ETStade de France
Belgium vs Italy9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ETParc OL
June 14, 2016Austria vs Hungary6 p.m CET, 9: 30 p.m IST, 5 p.m BST, 12 p.m ETMatmut Atlantique
Portugal vs Iceland9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ETStade Geoffroy-Guichard
June 15, 2016Russia vs Slovakia3 p.m CET, 6:30 p.m IST, 2 p.m BST, 9 a.m ETStade Pierre-Mauroy
Romania vs Switzerland6 p.m CET, 9: 30 p.m IST, 5 p.m BST, 12 p.m ETParc des Princes
France vs Albania9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ETStade Vélodrome
June 16, 2016England vs Wales3 p.m CET, 6:30 p.m IST, 2 p.m BST, 9 a.m ETStade Felix Bollaert
Ukraine vs Northern Ireland6 p.m CET, 9: 30 p.m IST, 5 p.m BST, 12 p.m ETParc OL
Germany vs Poland9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ETStade de France,
June 17, 2016Italy vs Sweden3 p.m CET, 6:30 p.m IST, 2 p.m BST, 9 a.m ETStadium Municipal,
Czech Republic vs Croatia6 p.m CET, 9: 30 p.m IST, 5 p.m BST, 12 p.m ETStade Geoffroy-Guichard
Spain vs Turkey9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ETAllianz Riviera
June 18, 2016Belgium vs Republic of Ireland3 p.m CET, 6:30 p.m IST, 2 p.m BST, 9 a.m ETMatmut Atlantique
Iceland vs Hungary6 p.m CET, 9: 30 p.m IST, 5 p.m BST, 12 p.m ETStade Vélodrome
Portugal vs Austria9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ETParc des Princes
June 19, 2016Romania vs Albania9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ETParc OL
Switzerland vs France9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ETStade Pierre-Mauroy
June 20, 2016Russia vs Wales9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ETStadium Municipal
Slovakia vs England9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ETStade Geoffroy-Guichard
June 21, 2016Northern Ireland vs Germany6 p.m CET, 9: 30 p.m IST, 5 p.m BST, 12 p.m ETParc des Princes
Ukraine vs Poland6 p.m CET, 9: 30 p.m IST, 5 p.m BST, 12 p.m ETStade Vélodrome,
Croatia vs Spain9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ETMatmut Atlantique
Czech Republic vs Turkey9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ETStade Felix Bollaert-Delelis
June 22, 2016Hungary vs Portugal6 p.m CET, 9: 30 p.m IST, 5 p.m BST, 12 p.m ETParc OL
Iceland vs Austria6 p.m CET, 9: 30 p.m IST, 5 p.m BST, 12 p.m ETStade de France
Italy vs Republic of Ireland9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ETStade Pierre-Mauroy
Sweden vs Belgium9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ETAllianz Riviera
June 25, 2016A2 vs C2 (Round of 16)3 p.m CET, 6:30 p.m IST, 2 p.m BST, 9 a.m ETStade Geoffroy
B1 vs 3A/C/D ( R 16)6 p.m CET, 9: 30 p.m IST, 5 p.m BST, 12 p.m ETParc des Princes
D1 vs 3B/E/F (R 16)9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ETStade Felix Bollaert
June 26, 2016A1 vs 3C/D/E (R 16)3 p.m CET, 6:30 p.m IST, 2 p.m BST, 9 a.m ETParc OL
C1 vs 3A/B/F (R 16)6 p.m CET, 9: 30 p.m IST, 5 p.m BST, 12 p.m ETStade Pierre-Mauroy
F1 vs E2 (R 16)9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ETStadium Municipal
June 27, 2016E1 vs D2 (R 16)6 p.m CET, 9: 30 p.m IST, 5 p.m BST, 12 p.m ETStade de France
B2 vs F2 (R 16)9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ETAllianz Riviera
June 30, 2016QF1 vs QF29 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ETStade Vélodrome
July 1, 2016QF3 vs QF49 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ETStade Pierre-Mauroy
July 2, 2016QF5 vs QF69 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ETMatmut Atlantique
July 3, 2016QF7 vs QF89 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ETStade de France
July 6, 2016SF1 vs SF29 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ETParc OL
July 7, 2016SF3 vs SF49 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ETStade Vélodrome
July 10, 2016Final9 p.m CET, 12:30 a.m IST, 8 p.m BST, 3 p.m ETStade de France

Related Post

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *