Home > News > UP Muzaffarnagar, Bikapur, Deoband Election Result Live 16-2-2016

UP Muzaffarnagar, Bikapur, Deoband Election Result Live 16-2-2016

Uttar Pradesh UP State Bye Elections Results 2016 live Muzaffarnagar, Bikapur, Deoband Election Result Live 16-2-2016.

Counting of votes for by-polls in Uttar Pradesh’s Vidhan Sabha Constituency Muzaffarnagar, Deoband, Bikapur on February 16, 2016. Vote counting starts from 8.00 AM IST

UP Bye-Elections Vidhan Sabha Upa chunav Mataganana Phaisla chunav Parinam Winners list, winning candidate partu, Uttar Pradesh election results 2016 live telecast on ETV, Sadhna News, Sahara Samay, Zee News UP, India News, Samachar Plus, Sea News, Aaj Tak, Zee News, ABP Star News.

Uttar Pradesh By-Polls, BJP Wins In Riot-Hit Muzaffarnagar

Bye poll results in UP state are closely watched as it is likely to send a strong message before assembly elections in the state in 2017.

bi-elections in Muzaffarnagar, Deoband and Bikapur due to demise of Samajwadi Party lawmaker Chitranjan Swaroop, Mitrasen Yadav and Rajendra Singh Rana.  46 per cent polling took place in the by-election to the Bikapur, Deoband and Muzaffarnagar assembly seat on February 13, 2016.

Gaurav Swaroop is Samajwadi Party candidate from Muzaffarnagar, Anandsen Yadav and Meena Devi candidates from Bikapur and Deoband seat.

Uttar Pradesh UP by election result 2016 Live Streaming




Muzaffarnagar Candidates Names With political parties

Kapil Dev Agarwal – Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), Gaurav Swarup Bansal – Samajwadi Party (SP), Salman Sayeed – Congress, Mithlesh Pal – Rashtriya Lok Dal (RLD) and Amreeta – Bahujan Mukti Party (BMP)

Bikapur  Candidates Names With political parties

Ramkrishna Tiwari – Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), Anand Sen – Samajwadi Party (SP), Asad Ahmad – Congress, KA Munna Singh Chauhan – Rashtriya Lok Dal (RLD)


Deoband Candidates Names With political parties

Rampal Singh Pundir – Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), Meena Singh – Samajwadi Party (SP), Mavia Ali – Congress, Sharafat Ali – Bahujan Mukti Party (BMP), Sahaspal Urf Sahab Singh – Inqalab Vikas Dal (IVD)

Related Post

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *