Home > Others > Mamata Banerjee Swearing Ceremony Live Sapath Grahan Anusthan

Mamata Banerjee Swearing Ceremony Live Sapath Grahan Anusthan

West Bengal Mamata Banerjee CM Swearing Ceremony 2016 Live: WB West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee Swearing in Ceremony to be held on May 27, 2016 (Friday) at Red Road, Kolkata.

Watch Mamata Banerjee sapatha anusthana 2016 Speech Video / mamta banerjee shapath grahan samaroh 2016 Live Telecast Streaming TV Channel List are Here:

Also Check:

West Bengal CM Mamata Banerjee Swearing Ceremony 2016 Live Streaming Video News Telecast TV Channels: ABP Ananda live Mamata Banerjee Swearingin Ceremony 2016, 24 Ghanta, Channel 10, DD Bangla, ETV News Bangla live WB Mamata Banerjee Swearing Ceremony 2016 Speech Video, Focus Bangla, High News, Kolkata TV, News Time, R PLUS, Watch Calcutta News 27th May 2016 Mamata Banerjee chief Minister oath taking ceremony.

Mamata Banerjee is founded the party All India Trinamool Congress (AITMC/TMC) first woman Chief Minister of West Bengal since 2011. In West Bengal election results announced on 19 May 2016. Mamata Banerjee’s All India Trinamool Congress won 211 seats out of 293 seats. While opossition parties congress won 44 vidhan sabha consistuency, Left Front aliance won in 32 seats and BJP + GJM won in 6 seats.

Mamata Banerjee Chief Minister Swearing in Ceremony Details

Date: 27/05/2016 (Friday)

Time: TBA

Place/ Venue: Indira Gandhi Sarani, Red Road, Kolkata

Function: West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee Swearing in Ceremony

Governor: K N Tripathi

Cabinet Ministers: 42 (including Mamata Banerjee)

Who are attending Sworn in Ceremony Function?

  • Union Finance Minister Arun Jaitley
  • Union Minister Babool Supriyo
  • Bhutan Prime Minister
  • Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal
  • Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar
  • Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Akhilesh Singh Yadav
  • Bangladesh Industry Minister Amir Hossain Amu
  • Former Jammu and Kashmir Chief Minister Farooq Abdullah

West Bengal cabinet Ministers 2016 List:

Mamata Banerjee CM Swearing-in Ceremony along with 41 cabinet Ministers, including 17 new faces Kolkata Mayor Shovan Chatterjee, Former Indian Cricket Player Laxmi Ratan Shukla, singer Indranil Sen, Abani Mohan Joardar, Abdur Rezzak Mollah, Shovandeb Chattopadhaya, Suvendu Adhikari, Rabindranath Ghosh, Churamani Mahato, James Kujur, Siddikullah Choudhury, Asima Patra, Ghulam Rabbani, Zakir Hossain, Sandhya Rani Tudu, Tapan Dasgupta and B Hansda.

While some of the cabinet ministers who are already in the part of the cabinet from 2011-2016 are Amit Mitra, Partha Chatterjee, Subrata Mukherjee, Firhad Hakim, Aroop Biswas, Jyotipriyo Mullick, Purnendu Bose, Bratya Basu, Gautam Deb, Jawed Ahmed Khan, Sadhan Pandey, Aroop Roy, Moloy Ghatak, Rajib Banerjee and Shashi Panja.

Mamata Banerjee submitted cabinet Ministers list (MLA’s) to the West Bengal State Governor K N Tripathi and asking to from new government in WB. The oath taking function / swearing-in ceremony to be held at Red Road. To ensure the security 1,000 policemen are on duty and venue area has seating facility over 20000 peoples, about 10,000 square feet.

Related Post

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *